Past Events

Event City Country Event Dates
Future Directions in High-resolution Ocean Modelling Kiel Germany
Tue, 2021-09-28 to Fri, 2021-10-01
WCRP workshop on attribution of multi-annual to decadal changes in the climate system Online Online
Wed, 2021-09-22 to Fri, 2021-09-24
Southern Ocean Decade & Polar Data Forum Week 2021 Online Online
Mon, 2021-09-20 to Fri, 2021-09-24
Workshop: Multi-annual to Decadal Climate Predictability in the North Atlantic-Arctic Sector Online/Hybrid Online or Danmark or Norway
Mon, 2021-09-20 to Wed, 2021-09-22
East Asian Workshop on A Predicted Ocean Online Online Fri, 2021-09-17
2nd Session of CLIVAR/CliC Northern Oceans Region Panel ONLINE ONLINE
Wed, 2021-09-15 to Wed, 2021-09-22
Kick-off meeting for the Southern Ocean UN Decade Online Online Fri, 2021-07-09
International Workshop for Mid-latitude Air-Sea Interaction: Advancing Predictive Understanding of Regional Climate Variability and Change across Timescales Online+Sapporo Japan
Tue, 2021-06-08 to Mon, 2021-06-14
17th Session of CLIVAR/IOC-GOOS Indian Ocean Region Panel (IORP-17) Virtual Wed, 2021-04-28
WCRP Climate Research Forum: Climate research priorities for the next decade ONLINE ONLINE Wed, 2021-04-07
26th Session of the CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group (Online) ONLINE ONLINE
Mon, 2021-03-08 to Thu, 2021-03-11
WCRP-CLIVAR Workshop on Climate Interactions among the Tropical Basins (Online) Online Online
Wed, 2021-02-24 to Fri, 2021-02-26
5th Session of WCRP Grand Challenge on Regional Sea Level Change and Coastal Impacts Virtual
Tue, 2020-11-17 to Wed, 2020-11-18
【POSTPONED】WCRP/DCMIP Summer School on Earth System Model Development Boulder USA
Mon, 2020-08-10 to Fri, 2020-08-14
【POSTPONED】3rd Summer School on Theory, Mechanisms and Hierarchical Modeling of Climate Dynamics: Tropical Oceans, ENSO and their Teleconnections Trieste Italy
Mon, 2020-08-03 to Fri, 2020-08-14
【POSTPONED】14th Session of the CLIVAR/CliC/SCAR Southern Ocean Region Panel Hobart Australia
Thu, 2020-07-30 to Fri, 2020-07-31
【POSTPONED】Ocean Mixing Gordon Research Seminar (GRS) and Conference (GRC) Manchester USA
Sat, 2020-06-13 to Fri, 2020-06-19
【ONLINE】41st Session of the World Climate Research Programme Joint Scientific Committee Sydney Australia
Mon, 2020-05-18 to Fri, 2020-05-22
【ONLINE】2020 EGU Session: Sustained Ocean Observing and Paths Toward Improved Understanding and Modelling of Climate Vienna Austria Fri, 2020-05-08
【WITHDRAWN】2020 EGU Session: Earth’s energy exchanges and the general circulation of atmosphere and ocean Vienna Austria Fri, 2020-05-08

Pages