All Events

Event City Country Event Dates External Event URL
Arctic Processes in CMIP6 bootcamp Helgoland Germany
Wed, 2022-10-05 to Fri, 2022-10-14
CLIVAR Climate Dynamics Panel (CDP) annual workshop: External versus internal variability on decadal and longer time scales Online
Mon, 2022-09-12 to Fri, 2022-10-21
https://www.wjx.top/vj/QWcnS78.aspx
FilaChange, an international conference on ocean processes linking filaments and finescales (1-100 km) with climate change Paris; Rhode Island; Hobart; Qingdao France; USA; Australia; China
Mon, 2022-08-29 to Fri, 2022-09-02
https://finescales2022.sciencesconf.org
CLIVAR-GOOS Workshop: From global to coastal: Cultivating new solutions and partnerships for an enhanced Ocean Observing System in a decade of accelerating change Trieste Italy
Mon, 2022-08-15 to Wed, 2022-08-17
https://indico.ictp.it/event/9821/
CLIVAR-FIO Summer School on Ocean Macroturbulence and Its Role in Earth’s Climate Qingdao China
Sun, 2022-08-14 to Sat, 2022-08-20
3rd Summer School on Theory, Mechanisms and Hierarchical Modeling of Climate Dynamics: Tropical Oceans, ENSO and their Teleconnections Trieste Italy
Mon, 2022-07-18 to Fri, 2022-07-29
http://indico.ictp.it/event/9817/
WCRP Sea Level 2022: Advancing Science, Connecting Society Singapore Singapore
Tue, 2022-07-12 to Sat, 2022-07-16
https://www.sealevelconference.org/
SCAR 2022 Open Science Conference and Meetings - date to be confirmed Hyderabad India Fri, 2022-07-01 https://scar.org/events/scar-osc/
Regional Training Workshop on Observing the Coastal and Marginal Seas in the Western Indian Ocean Maputo Mozambique
Tue, 2022-06-07 to Thu, 2022-06-09
27th Session of the CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group (Online) ONLINE ONLINE
Fri, 2022-04-01 to Tue, 2022-04-05
18th Session of the CLIVAR/IOC-GOOS Indian Ocean Region Panel Online Wed, 2022-03-23
Ocean Sciences Meeting 2022 Honolulu USA
Sun, 2022-02-27 to Fri, 2022-03-04
https://www.aslo.org/osm2022/
13th International Conference on Southern Hemisphere Meteorology and Oceanography (ICSHMO 2022) Christchurch New Zealand
Tue, 2022-02-08 to Sat, 2022-02-12
https://confer.eventsair.com/icshmo-2022/
20th DRAKKAR Ocean Modelling Workshop virtual
Mon, 2022-01-31 to Wed, 2022-02-02
https://drakkar2022.sciencesconf.org/
Ocean Salinity Conference 2022 New York City USA
Tue, 2021-11-09 to Fri, 2021-11-12
https://cpaess.ucar.edu/meetings/ocean-salinity-conference-2021
【POSTPONED】Ocean Heat and Freshwater Storage and Transports in Observations and Climate Models Exeter UK
Fri, 2021-10-01 to Sun, 2021-10-31
https://www.goosocean.org/index.php?option=com_oe&task=viewEventRecord&eventID=2...
Future Directions in High-resolution Ocean Modelling Kiel Germany
Tue, 2021-09-28 to Fri, 2021-10-01
http://events.geomar.de/~OM2020
WCRP workshop on attribution of multi-annual to decadal changes in the climate system Online Online
Wed, 2021-09-22 to Fri, 2021-09-24
https://wcrp-epesc.sciencesconf.org/
Southern Ocean Decade & Polar Data Forum Week 2021 Online Online
Mon, 2021-09-20 to Fri, 2021-09-24
https://sodecade-pdf4.org/
Workshop: Multi-annual to Decadal Climate Predictability in the North Atlantic-Arctic Sector Online/Hybrid Online or Danmark or Norway
Mon, 2021-09-20 to Wed, 2021-09-22
http://blue-action.eu/events/predictabilityworkshop

Pages