All Events

Event City Country Event Dates External Event URL
WCRP International Conference 2022 Singapore, Regional Sea Level Change and Coastal Impacts Singapore Singapore
Mon, 2022-07-11 to Fri, 2022-07-15
【POSTPONED】CLIVAR-FIO Summer School on Ocean Macroturbulence and Its Role in Earth’s Climate Qingdao China
Sun, 2022-06-19 to Sat, 2022-06-25
Ocean Salinity Conference 2021 New York City USA
Tue, 2021-11-09 to Fri, 2021-11-12
https://cpaess.ucar.edu/meetings/ocean-salinity-conference-2021
【POSTPONED】Ocean Heat and Freshwater Storage and Transports in Observations and Climate Models Exeter UK
Fri, 2021-10-01 to Sun, 2021-10-31
https://www.goosocean.org/index.php?option=com_oe&task=viewEventRecord&eventID=2...
Future Directions in High-resolution Ocean Modelling Kiel Germany
Tue, 2021-09-28 to Fri, 2021-10-01
http://events.geomar.de/~OM2020
WCRP workshop on attribution of multi-annual to decadal changes in the climate system Online Online
Wed, 2021-09-22 to Fri, 2021-09-24
https://wcrp-epesc.sciencesconf.org/
Workshop: Multi-annual to Decadal Climate Predictability in the North Atlantic-Arctic Sector Online/Hybrid Online or Danmark or Norway
Mon, 2021-09-20 to Wed, 2021-09-22
http://blue-action.eu/events/predictabilityworkshop
Kick-off meeting for the Southern Ocean UN Decade Online Online Fri, 2021-07-09
International Workshop for Mid-latitude Air-Sea Interaction: Advancing Predictive Understanding of Regional Climate Variability and Change across Timescales Online+Sapporo Japan
Tue, 2021-06-08 to Mon, 2021-06-14
https://www.eventbrite.com/e/international-workshop-for-mid-latitude-air-sea-int...
17th Session of CLIVAR/IOC-GOOS Indian Ocean Region Panel (IORP-17) Virtual Wed, 2021-04-28
WCRP Climate Research Forum: Climate research priorities for the next decade ONLINE ONLINE Wed, 2021-04-07 https://www.clivar.org/sites/default/files/images/WCRP/WCRP-CRF-Brochure-Eastern...
26th Session of the CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group (Online) ONLINE ONLINE
Mon, 2021-03-08 to Thu, 2021-03-11
WCRP-CLIVAR Workshop on Climate Interactions among the Tropical Basins (Online) Online Online
Wed, 2021-02-24 to Fri, 2021-02-26
5th Session of WCRP Grand Challenge on Regional Sea Level Change and Coastal Impacts Virtual
Tue, 2020-11-17 to Wed, 2020-11-18
【POSTPONED】WCRP/DCMIP Summer School on Earth System Model Development Boulder USA
Mon, 2020-08-10 to Fri, 2020-08-14
https://www.earthsystemcog.org/projects/dcmip-2020/
【POSTPONED】3rd Summer School on Theory, Mechanisms and Hierarchical Modeling of Climate Dynamics: Tropical Oceans, ENSO and their Teleconnections Trieste Italy
Mon, 2020-08-03 to Fri, 2020-08-14
http://indico.ictp.it/event/9130/
【POSTPONED】14th Session of the CLIVAR/CliC/SCAR Southern Ocean Region Panel Hobart Australia
Thu, 2020-07-30 to Fri, 2020-07-31
【POSTPONED】Ocean Mixing Gordon Research Seminar (GRS) and Conference (GRC) Manchester USA
Sat, 2020-06-13 to Fri, 2020-06-19
https://www.grc.org/ocean-mixing-conference/2020/
【ONLINE】41st Session of the World Climate Research Programme Joint Scientific Committee Sydney Australia
Mon, 2020-05-18 to Fri, 2020-05-22
https://www.wcrp-climate.org/jsc41-about
【WITHDRAWN】2020 EGU Session: Earth’s energy exchanges and the general circulation of atmosphere and ocean Vienna Austria Fri, 2020-05-08 https://meetingorganizer.copernicus.org/EGU2020/session/36727

Pages