Archived Events

Event City Country Dates
62nd Eastern Snow Conference (ESC) Waterloo, Ontario Canada
Wednesday, June 8, 2005 to Friday, June 10, 2005
UK COAPEC (Coupled Ocean Atmosphere and European Climate) Programme Final Meeting and Presentation Regent's Park, London United Kingdom
Tuesday, May 24, 2005 to Wednesday, May 25, 2005
2005 Spring Joint Assembly (AGU, SEG, NABS, SPD/AAS) New Orleans U.S.A.
Monday, May 23, 2005 to Friday, May 27, 2005
NATO ASI "Seasonal to Interannual Climate Variability:its Prediction and Impact on Society" Gallipoli Italy
Monday, May 23, 2005 to Friday, June 3, 2005
3rd Pan-GCSS meeting on Clouds, Climate and Models Athens Greece
Monday, May 16, 2005 to Friday, May 20, 2005
The El Nino phenomenon and its global impact Guayaquil Ecuador
Monday, May 16, 2005 to Friday, May 20, 2005
1st South Atlantic ARGO Data Center Meeting Cape Town South Africa
Thursday, May 12, 2005 to Saturday, May 14, 2005
10th Session of the Ocean Observations Panel for Climate Geneva Switzerland
Monday, May 9, 2005 to Thursday, May 12, 2005
37th Internationa Liege Colloquium on Ocean Dynamics: Gas Transfer at Water Surfaces Liege Belgium
Monday, May 2, 2005 to Friday, May 6, 2005
European Geosciences Union General Assembly Vienna Austria
Sunday, April 24, 2005 to Friday, April 29, 2005
16th Global Warming International Conference New York City USA
Tuesday, April 19, 2005 to Thursday, April 21, 2005
The Fourth WMO International Symposium on Assimilation of Observations in Meteorology and Oceanography Prague Czech Republic
Monday, April 18, 2005 to Friday, April 22, 2005
1st CliC Science Conference Beijing China
Monday, April 11, 2005 to Friday, April 15, 2005
Indian Ocean Panel 2nd session Hobart Australia
Wednesday, March 30, 2005 to Saturday, April 2, 2005
Nesea Building Energy Conference Boston MA USA
Tuesday, March 15, 2005 to Thursday, March 17, 2005
Cairo International Conference on Energy and Environment Sharm El Sheikh, Sainai Egypt
Sunday, March 13, 2005 to Thursday, March 17, 2005
VAMOS/NAME Data Analysis Workshop Mexico City Mexico
Wednesday, March 9, 2005 to Friday, March 11, 2005
First Meeting of MESA Science Working Group Mexico City Mexico
Wednesday, March 9, 2005 to Friday, March 11, 2005
PAGES/DEKLIM Conference: The Climate of the next millennia in the perspective of abrupt climate change during the late Pleistocene Mainz Germany
Monday, March 7, 2005 to Thursday, March 10, 2005
8th Session of the CLIVAR VAMOS Panel (VPM8) Mexico City Mexico
Monday, March 7, 2005 to Wednesday, March 9, 2005
First international Workshop on climate variability over Africa Alexandria Egypt
Sunday, March 6, 2005 to Thursday, March 17, 2005
TACE Implementation Workshop Miami USA Thursday, February 3, 2005
US CLIVAR Atlantic Science Meeting Miami USA
Monday, January 31, 2005 to Wednesday, February 2, 2005
85th Annual Meeting of the AMS San Diego USA
Sunday, January 9, 2005 to Thursday, January 13, 2005
PIRATA-10 Fortaleza Brazil
Tuesday, December 14, 2004 to Thursday, December 16, 2004
AGU 2004 Fall Meeting San Francisco USA
Monday, December 13, 2004 to Friday, December 17, 2004
CLIVAR Indian Ocean Modeling Workshop Honolulu U.S.A.
Monday, November 29, 2004 to Friday, December 3, 2004
RUPSUR Third Meeting: "Biophysical and Socioeconomic Impacts of ENSO on Marine and Terrestrial Ecosystems". Santiago Chile
Thursday, November 11, 2004 to Friday, November 12, 2004
CLIVAR Global Synthesis and Observations Panel: 1st Session Boulder USA
Wednesday, November 10, 2004 to Friday, November 12, 2004
IAPSO Workshop on Forecasting and Data Assimilation in the Benguela and Comparable Systems Cape Town South Africa
Monday, November 8, 2004 to Thursday, November 11, 2004

Pages