Archived Events

Event City Country Dates
14th IHDP Scientific Committee Meeting Angra dos Reis Brazil
Thursday, March 15, 2007 to Sunday, March 18, 2007
First SIOMIP (Southern Ice Ocean Model Intercomparison) workshop Boulder, CO USA
Wednesday, March 14, 2007 to Thursday, March 15, 2007
22nd IGBP-Scientific Committee Meeting Angra dos Reis Brazil
Tuesday, March 13, 2007 to Friday, March 16, 2007
Community Climate System Model - Polar Climate Working Group Meeting Boulder, CO USA Monday, March 12, 2007
IODE-XIX Trieste Italy
Monday, March 12, 2007 to Friday, March 16, 2007
First Brazilian Symposium on Global Environmental Change Rio de Janeiro Brazil
Sunday, March 11, 2007 to Monday, March 12, 2007
SOLAS Open Science Conference Xiamen China
Tuesday, March 6, 2007 to Friday, March 9, 2007
An European Commision Symposium on Polar Research: Polar Environment and Climate: The Challenges _ European Research in the Context of the International Polar Year Brussels Belgium
Monday, March 5, 2007 to Tuesday, March 6, 2007
International course: "Climate change - mitigation and adaptation" Norrk-ping Sweden
Monday, March 5, 2007 to Friday, March 30, 2007
Second Alexander von Humboldt International Conference on THE ROLE OF GEOPHYSICS IN NATURAL DISASTER PREVENTION Lima Peru
Monday, March 5, 2007 to Friday, March 9, 2007
7th SOLAS Scientific Steering Committee meeting Xiamen China
Sunday, March 4, 2007 to Monday, March 5, 2007
Understanding Land-Ocean-Atmosphere Interactions in the Climate System: the Role of Earth Observation from Space London United Kingdom Wednesday, February 14, 2007
Third WGNE Workshop on Systematic Errors in Climate and NWP Models San Francisco, CA USA Monday, February 12, 2007
Arctic Frontiers Tromso Norway Sunday, January 21, 2007
21st AMS Conference on Hydrology San Antonio, TX USA
Sunday, January 14, 2007 to Thursday, January 18, 2007
AGU 2006 Fall Meeting San Francisco USA
Monday, December 11, 2006 to Friday, December 15, 2006
GSOP-2 meeting La Jolla USA
Friday, December 8, 2006 to Saturday, December 9, 2006
First GlobCOLOUR user consultation workshop Villefranche sur mer France
Monday, December 4, 2006 to Wednesday, December 6, 2006
The International Conference: The Humboldt Current System - Climate, ocean dynamics, ecosystem processes and fisheries Lima Peru
Monday, November 27, 2006 to Friday, December 1, 2006
U.S. GLOBEC Pan-Regional Synthesis Workshop Boulder, CO USA
Monday, November 27, 2006 to Thursday, November 30, 2006
Conference on Climate Change and the Middle East Istanbul Turkey
Monday, November 20, 2006 to Thursday, November 23, 2006
Multidecadal to centennial global climate variability Honolulu, Hawaii USA
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 to Friday, November 17, 2006
CCl/CLIVAR/JCOMM ETCCDI meeting Niagara-on-the-Lake Canada
Tuesday, November 14, 2006 to Thursday, November 16, 2006
International Symposium on Asia-Pacific Remote Sensing Symposium Goa India
Monday, November 13, 2006 to Friday, November 17, 2006
ESSP Open Science Conference Beijing China
Thursday, November 9, 2006 to Sunday, November 12, 2006
MedCLIVAR Workshop: Reconstruction of Past Mediterranean Climate Baeza, Jaen Spain
Thursday, November 9, 2006 to Monday, November 13, 2006
IV Encuentro RUPSUR 2006: "Variabilidad Climotica y Cambio Climotico: Impactos en el Logro de las Metas del Milenio" Cali Colombia
Wednesday, November 8, 2006 to Friday, November 10, 2006
Third International GOCE User Workshop Frascati Italy
Monday, November 6, 2006 to Wednesday, November 8, 2006
The International Young Scientists Global Change Conference Beijing International Convention, Beijing China
Sunday, November 5, 2006 to Wednesday, November 8, 2006
PIRATA-12 Miami, FL USA
Wednesday, November 1, 2006 to Friday, November 3, 2006

Pages