All Events

Event City Country Event Dates External Event URL
3rd Session of the CLIVAR Ocean Model Development Panel Qingdao China
Sat, 2016-09-17 to Sun, 2016-09-18
1st Session of the CLIVAR-GEWEX Monsoons Panel Qingdao China Sat, 2016-09-17
GEWEX Convection-Permitting Climate Modeling Meeting Boulder United States
Tue, 2016-09-06 to Thu, 2016-09-08
https://ral.ucar.edu/events/2016/gewex-convection-permitting-climate-modeling-wo...
SCAR 2016 Open Science Conference Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
Sat, 2016-08-20 to Tue, 2016-08-30
IMBER ClimEco5 Summer School Rio Grande do Norte Brazil
Wed, 2016-08-10 to Wed, 2016-08-17
Workshop on Forecasting ENSO Impacts on Marine Ecosystems of the US West Coast San Diego USA
Wed, 2016-08-10 to Thu, 2016-08-11
https://usclivar.org/meetings/2016-enso-ecosystems
13th Annual Meeting - Asia Oceania Geosciences Society Beijing China
Sun, 2016-07-31 to Fri, 2016-08-05
http://www.asiaoceania.org/aogs2016/public.asp?page=home.htm
Advanced School on Earth System Modelling Pune India
Mon, 2016-07-18 to Fri, 2016-07-29
http://indico.ictp.it/event/7619/
Fourth International Workshop on the Advances in the Use of Historical Marine Climate Data Southampton, UK
Mon, 2016-07-18 to Fri, 2016-07-22
CFMIP/WCRP/ICTP Conference on Cloud Processes, Circulation and Climate Sensitivity Trieste Italy
Mon, 2016-07-04 to Thu, 2016-07-07
http://www.giss.nasa.gov/meetings/cfmip2016/
2016 International Work-Conference on Time Series (ITISE 2016) Granada Spain
Mon, 2016-06-27 to Wed, 2016-06-29
http://itise.ugr.es/
Summer School on Aerosol-Cloud Interactions Trieste Italy
Mon, 2016-06-27 to Fri, 2016-07-01
http://indico.ictp.it/event/7614
Bergen Summer Research School:The ocean, climate and society Bergen Norway
Mon, 2016-06-13 to Fri, 2016-06-24
GHRSST XVII Washington, DC USA
Mon, 2016-06-06 to Fri, 2016-06-10
https://www.ghrsst.org/notice-board/news/q/date/2016/02/08/ghrsst-xvii-call-for-...
The 48th Liege Colloquium on Ocean Dynamics Liège Belgium
Mon, 2016-05-23 to Fri, 2016-05-27
http://modb.oce.ulg.ac.be/colloquium/?page=colloquium
Connecting Paleo and Modern Oceanographic Data to Understand AMOC Over Decades to Centuries Boulder USA
Mon, 2016-05-23 to Wed, 2016-05-25
https://usclivar.org/meetings/2016-paleo-amoc-workshop
Newsgram April 2016 Announcements Mon, 2016-04-18 http://us7.campaign-archive1.com/?u=ca72f0e26a119c7fe33c54007&id=a300301f56&e=fc...
Workshop on high-resolution ocean modelling for coupled seamless predictions Exeter UK
Wed, 2016-04-13 to Fri, 2016-04-15
https://www.godae-oceanview.org/outreach/meetings-workshops/external-meetings-su...
East Asian Climate under Global Warming: Understanding and Projection Beijing China
Thu, 2016-03-24 to Fri, 2016-03-25
http://ljp.gcess.cn/dct/page/65631
GCOS Science Conference Amsterdam The Netherlands
Wed, 2016-03-02 to Fri, 2016-03-04

Pages