All Events

Event City Country Event Dates External Event URL
Upwelling Research Focus Planning Workshop Ankara Turkey
Fri, 2015-10-02 to Sat, 2015-10-03
Workshop on energy flow through the climate system Exeter UK
Tue, 2015-09-29 to Thu, 2015-10-01
8th Session of the Global Synthesis and Observations Panel Exeter UK Mon, 2015-09-28
ICTP - CLIVAR School on Ocean Climate Modelling: Physical and Biogeochemical Dynamics of Semi- Enclosed Seas Ankara Turkey
Thu, 2015-09-24 to Thu, 2015-10-01
http://indico.ictp.it/event/a14262/
Tenth Session of the CLIVAR/CliC/SCAR Southern Ocean Region Panel Frascati Italy
Thu, 2015-09-24 to Fri, 2015-09-25
SOOS/WCRP/ESA Workshop on Southern Ocean air-sea fluxes Frascati Italy
Mon, 2015-09-21 to Wed, 2015-09-23
http://www.soos.aq/calendar?view=event&cid=82
Monsoons & ITCZ: the annual cycle in the Holocene and the future New York USA
Tue, 2015-09-15 to Fri, 2015-09-18
http://www.ldeo.columbia.edu/~biasutti/MonsoonITCZsWorkshop/Workshop_on_Monsoons...
Surface Ocean-Lower Atmosphere (SOLAS) Project Open Science Conference Kiel Germany
Mon, 2015-09-14 to Fri, 2015-09-18
Sustained ocean observing for the next decade Conference Galway Ireland
Mon, 2015-09-14 to Fri, 2015-09-18
http://www.gaic2015.org
DAMPT Summer School 2015: Fluid Dynamics of Sustainability and the Environment Paris France
Mon, 2015-09-07 to Fri, 2015-09-18
ICTP Announcements Mon, 2015-09-07 http://www.ictp.it/about-ictp/media-centre/all-highlights.aspx
Enhancing scientific capacity to inspire informed action on global environmental change Fri, 2015-09-04 http://start.org/category/announcements
Call for Applications: NERC Independent Research Fellowships UK
Fri, 2015-09-04 to Thu, 2015-10-01
http://start.org/announcements/call-for-applications-nerc-independent-research-f...
PREFACE-PIRATA-CLIVAR Tropical Atlantic Conference Cape Town South Africa
Tue, 2015-08-25 to Thu, 2015-08-27
http://mathieurouault6.wix.com/pirataprefaceconf
14th Session of the Atlantic Region Panel Cape Town South Africa Mon, 2015-08-24
SPARC Workshop on Storm Tracks Grindelwald Switzerland
Mon, 2015-08-24 to Fri, 2015-08-28
http://www.sparc-climate.org/meetings/SParc-grindelwaldworkshop-aug2015/
Fourth Symposium on Prediction of the Madden-Julian Oscillation-Abstract Submissions Mon, 2015-08-03 http://annual.ametsoc.org/2016/index.cfm/programs-and-events/conferences-and-sym...
AGU Chapman Conference on "The width of the tropics: Climate variations and their impacts" Santa Fe USA
Sun, 2015-07-26 to Fri, 2015-07-31
http://chapman.agu.org/tropics/
RAPID - US AMOC International Science Meeting Bristol UK
Tue, 2015-07-21 to Fri, 2015-07-24
http://www.rapid.ac.uk/ic15/
4th CLIVAR Workshop on the Evaluation of ENSO in Climate Models: ENSO in a changing climate Paris France
Wed, 2015-07-08 to Fri, 2015-07-10

Pages