All Events

Event City Country Event Dates External Event URL
10th Session of the CLIVAR Pacific Panel Santiago Chile
Sat, 2015-10-10 to Sun, 2015-10-11
APCC to Provide a Climate Change Scenario with High Resolution of 25Km for Southeast Asian Region Tue, 2015-10-06 http://adss.apcc21.org/
Latest START Announcements (September 2015): fellowships galore and more Tue, 2015-10-06 https://www.z2systems.com/np/clients/start/viewOnlineEmail.jsp?emailId=02ffda0b0...
11th International Conference on Southern Hemisphere Meteorology and Oceanography (11th ICSHMO) Santiago Chile
Mon, 2015-10-05 to Fri, 2015-10-09
http://www.sbmet.org.br/userfiles/11-ICSHMA-FirstCircular.pdf
Upwelling Research Focus Planning Workshop Ankara Turkey
Fri, 2015-10-02 to Sat, 2015-10-03
Workshop on energy flow through the climate system Exeter UK
Tue, 2015-09-29 to Thu, 2015-10-01
8th Session of the Global Synthesis and Observations Panel Exeter UK Mon, 2015-09-28
Tenth Session of the CLIVAR/CliC/SCAR Southern Ocean Region Panel Frascati Italy
Thu, 2015-09-24 to Fri, 2015-09-25
ICTP - CLIVAR School on Ocean Climate Modelling: Physical and Biogeochemical Dynamics of Semi- Enclosed Seas Ankara Turkey
Thu, 2015-09-24 to Thu, 2015-10-01
http://indico.ictp.it/event/a14262/
SOOS/WCRP/ESA Workshop on Southern Ocean air-sea fluxes Frascati Italy
Mon, 2015-09-21 to Wed, 2015-09-23
http://www.soos.aq/calendar?view=event&cid=82
Monsoons & ITCZ: the annual cycle in the Holocene and the future New York USA
Tue, 2015-09-15 to Fri, 2015-09-18
http://www.ldeo.columbia.edu/~biasutti/MonsoonITCZsWorkshop/Workshop_on_Monsoons...
Sustained ocean observing for the next decade Conference Galway Ireland
Mon, 2015-09-14 to Fri, 2015-09-18
http://www.gaic2015.org
Surface Ocean-Lower Atmosphere (SOLAS) Project Open Science Conference Kiel Germany
Mon, 2015-09-14 to Fri, 2015-09-18
DAMPT Summer School 2015: Fluid Dynamics of Sustainability and the Environment Paris France
Mon, 2015-09-07 to Fri, 2015-09-18
ICTP Announcements Mon, 2015-09-07 http://www.ictp.it/about-ictp/media-centre/all-highlights.aspx
Enhancing scientific capacity to inspire informed action on global environmental change Fri, 2015-09-04 http://start.org/category/announcements
Call for Applications: NERC Independent Research Fellowships UK
Fri, 2015-09-04 to Thu, 2015-10-01
http://start.org/announcements/call-for-applications-nerc-independent-research-f...
PREFACE-PIRATA-CLIVAR Tropical Atlantic Conference Cape Town South Africa
Tue, 2015-08-25 to Thu, 2015-08-27
http://mathieurouault6.wix.com/pirataprefaceconf
SPARC Workshop on Storm Tracks Grindelwald Switzerland
Mon, 2015-08-24 to Fri, 2015-08-28
http://www.sparc-climate.org/meetings/SParc-grindelwaldworkshop-aug2015/
14th Session of the Atlantic Region Panel Cape Town South Africa Mon, 2015-08-24

Pages