Past Events

Event City Country Event Dates
IOGOOS/IOP/SIBER/IRF Annual Meetings and 1st IIOE-2 Steering Committee Meeting and Bio-Argo Workshop Perth Australia
Mon, 2017-01-30 to Sat, 2017-02-04
The AMS Annual Meeting Seattle, Washington USA
Sun, 2017-01-22 to Thu, 2017-01-26
Extended deadline to submit abstract for the Climate Prediction Applications Science Workhop 2017 Anchorage Alaska
Fri, 2017-01-20 to Tue, 2017-01-31
The 3rd Xiamen Symposium on Marine Environment Sciences (XMAS-III) Xiamen China
Mon, 2017-01-09 to Wed, 2017-01-11
An open stakeholder consultation on the European Ocean Observing System is now open!
Mon, 2016-12-12 to Fri, 2017-01-20
PREFACE-PIRATA-CLIVAR Tropical Atlantic Variability Conference Paris France
Mon, 2016-11-28 to Thu, 2016-12-01
Climate Variability Across Scales (CVAS) Hamburg Germany
Mon, 2016-11-28 to Wed, 2016-11-30
School on Climate System Prediction and Regional Climate Information Dakar Senegal
Mon, 2016-11-21 to Fri, 2016-11-25
PICES 25th Anniversary Annual Meeting San Diego USA
Wed, 2016-11-02 to Sun, 2016-11-13
22nd Session of the CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group Qingdao China
Fri, 2016-09-23 to Sat, 2016-09-24
1st Meeting of CLIVAR ENSO RF Qingdao China Sun, 2016-09-18
2nd Session of the CONCEPT-HEAT Research Focus Qingdao China Sun, 2016-09-18
2nd Session of the DCVP Research Focus Qingdao China Sun, 2016-09-18
9th Session of the Global Synthesis and Observations Panel Qingdao China Sun, 2016-09-18
CLIVAR Open Science Conference Qingdao China
Sun, 2016-09-18 to Sun, 2016-09-25
1st Session of the CLIVAR-GEWEX Monsoons Panel Qingdao China Sat, 2016-09-17
3rd Session of the CLIVAR Ocean Model Development Panel Qingdao China
Sat, 2016-09-17 to Sun, 2016-09-18
11th Session of the CLIVAR/CliC/SCAR Southern Ocean Region Panel Qingdao China
Sat, 2016-09-17 to Sun, 2016-09-18
11th Session of the CLIVAR Pacific Panel Qingdao China
Sat, 2016-09-17 to Sun, 2016-09-18
1st Session of the EBUS Research Foci Qingdao China
Sat, 2016-09-17 to Sun, 2016-09-18

Pages