Past Events

Event City Country Event Dates
IV International Conference on El Niño Southern Oscillation: ENSO in a warmer Climate Guayaquil Ecuador
Tue, 2018-10-16 to Thu, 2018-10-18
2nd Session of CLIVAR ENSO Research Foci Meeting San Pedro de Manglaralto Ecuador Mon, 2018-10-15
13th Session of CLIVAR Pacific Panel Meeting San Pedro de Manglaralto Ecuador Mon, 2018-10-15
3rd GC Sea Level Meeting Boulder USA
Sun, 2018-10-14 to Mon, 2018-10-15
ENSO and Tropical Pacific Decadal Variability (EDV/TPDV) Workshop San Pedro de Manglaralto Ecuador
Sat, 2018-10-13 to Sun, 2018-10-14
From COP21 towards the United Nations Decade of Ocean Science for Sustainable Development (2021-2030) Paris France
Mon, 2018-09-10 to Tue, 2018-09-11
Stormtracks 2018 workshop Utö, Stockholm Sweden
Mon, 2018-08-27 to Fri, 2018-08-31
2018 International AMOC Science Meeting Cocunut, Grove USA
Tue, 2018-07-24 to Fri, 2018-07-27
International Symposium on Regional Reanalysis Bonn Germany
Tue, 2018-07-17 to Thu, 2018-07-19
CLIVAR-FIO Joint Summer School in 2018 Qingdao China
Mon, 2018-06-25 to Sat, 2018-07-07
1st Session of CLIVAR/CliC Northern Ocean Region Panel Davos Switzerland
Fri, 2018-06-15 to Sat, 2018-06-16
13th Session of the CLIVAR/CliC/SCAR Southern Ocean Region Panel Davos Switzerland
Thu, 2018-06-14 to Fri, 2018-06-15
Session on Atlantic climate variability, and its global impacts and predictability at JpGU 2018 Makuhari Messe Japan Sun, 2018-05-20
2018 EGU session: OS1.9/AS1.24/BG3.5/CL4.07 The Indian Ocean's past, present, and future (co-organized) Vienna Austria
Sun, 2018-04-08 to Fri, 2018-04-13
2nd IndOOS Review Workshop Jakarta Indonesia
Thu, 2018-03-22 to Fri, 2018-03-23
IOGOOS-14/IORP-14/SIBER-8/IRF-8/IIOE-2 SC2 Jakarta Indonesia
Mon, 2018-03-19 to Sat, 2018-03-24
Ocean Mesoscale Eddy Interactions with the Atmosphere Workshop Portland USA
Sat, 2018-02-17 to Sun, 2018-02-18
Ocean Science 2018 Session - Tracking ocean heat content and its role in Earth’s climate variability and change Portland USA
Sun, 2018-02-11 to Fri, 2018-02-16
2018 Ocean Science Meeting Portland USA
Sun, 2018-02-11 to Fri, 2018-02-16
16th Session of CLIVAR Atlantic Region Panel Meeting Portland USA Sat, 2018-02-10

Pages