All Events

Event City Country Event Dates External Event URL
International Symposium on Tropical Ocean and Climate Qingdao China
Mon, 2015-06-15 to Wed, 2015-06-17
http://coadc.ouc.edu.cn/globalocean/
Global and Regional Sea Level Variability and Change Mallorca Spain
Wed, 2015-06-10 to Fri, 2015-06-12
https://slrmallorca.wordpress.com/
47th International Liege Colloquium on Ocean Dynamics Liege Belgium
Mon, 2015-05-04 to Fri, 2015-05-08
http://modb.oce.ulg.ac.be/colloquium/
Workshop on Energy transfers in Atmosphere and Ocean Hamburg Germany
Mon, 2015-04-20 to Wed, 2015-04-22
http://www.cen.uni-hamburg.de/de/research/research-topics/geophysical-fluid-dyna...
Eighteenth Session of the Ocean Observations panel for Physics and Climate Sendai Japan
Tue, 2015-04-14 to Fri, 2015-04-17
http://www.ioc-goos.org/index.php?option=com_oe&task=viewEventRecord&eventID=149...
Third International Symposium on Effects of Climate Change on the World's Oceans" Santos Brazil
Mon, 2015-03-23 to Fri, 2015-03-27
http://www.pices.int/climatechange2015.aspx
1st Meeting of WCRP GC Sea Level Science Steering Team Utrecht The Netherlands
Thu, 2015-03-19 to Fri, 2015-03-20
1st WCRP GC Sea Level Meeting Utrecht Netherland
Thu, 2015-03-19 to Fri, 2015-03-20
Ocean Sustainability Science Symposium Kiel Germany
Wed, 2015-03-04 to Fri, 2015-03-06
http://www.ocean-sustainability.org
SPECS/MiKlip Meeting on Decadal Prediction Offenbach Germany
Tue, 2015-02-24 to Wed, 2015-02-25
ENSO Workshop Australia 2015: ENSO Extremes and Diversity: Dynamics, Teleconnection, and Impacts Sydney Australia
Wed, 2015-02-04 to Fri, 2015-02-06
OMDP mini workshop on forcing ocean and sea-ice models Grenoble France
Thu, 2015-01-29 to Fri, 2015-01-30
Second Workshop of GODAE OceanView Observing System Evaluation Task Team Toulouse France
Wed, 2014-12-10 to Thu, 2014-12-11
https://www.godae-oceanview.org/outreach/meetings-workshops/task-team-meetings/O...
Workshop on Physics Dynamics Coupling in Geophysical Models - Bridging the Gap Ensenada, Baja California Mexico
Tue, 2014-12-02 to Thu, 2014-12-04
http://usuario.cicese.mx/~mgross/2014workshop/
Sea Surface Temperature User Workshop on Uncertainties Exeter United Kingdom
Tue, 2014-11-18 to Thu, 2014-11-20
http://www.esa-sst-cci.org/PUG/workshop.htm
First Mares Conference: Marine Ecosystems Health and Conservation Olhão Portugal
Mon, 2014-11-17 to Fri, 2014-11-21
http://www.maresconference.eu
2nd International Ocean Research Conference (IORC) Barcelona Spain
Mon, 2014-11-17 to Fri, 2014-11-21
http://www.fnob.org/en/international-ocean-research-conference
III International Conference on ENSO Guayaquil Ecuador
Wed, 2014-11-12 to Fri, 2014-11-14
http://www.ciifen.org/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&layout=blog&id=...
CLIVAR SSG-21 Moscow Russia
Mon, 2014-11-10 to Wed, 2014-11-12
TAV-PIRATA 19 - OceanSITES - Brazil-EU Dialogues Meeting Porto de Galinhas Brazil
Mon, 2014-11-03 to Fri, 2014-11-07
http://www.tav-pirata19.com/index.php

Pages