Publications and Documents

Document Number Title Description Author Date Published Document External Document URL
2017 Project Highlight of CLIVAR Tuesday, November 27, 2018 PDF icon 2017 Project Highlight of CLIVAR.PDF
CLIVAR Exchanges No.75 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 PDF icon CE_75_27_11_2018_Website_PDF.pdf
Climate and Ocean – Variability, Predictability and Change Science Plan and Implementation Strategy Tuesday, July 3, 2018 PDF icon CLIVAR Science Plan_Final.pdf
82 017 Project report of 23rd Session of the CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group Monday, March 26, 2018 PDF icon SSG23_report-Final.pdf
Exchanges 74

CLIVAR Exchanges / US CLIVAR Variations: A joint special issue on Sea Level Rise

Friday, March 2, 2018 PDF icon Variations-Exhanges-Winter2018.pdf
Exchanges 73

Special Issue on climate over the Iberian Peninsula: an overview of CLIVAR-Spain coordinated science

Thursday, October 12, 2017 PDF icon CE_No_73_Final.pdf
CLIVAR Exchanges No.72

CLIVAR Exchanges/PAGES Magazine joint issue on Decadal Climate Variability

Friday, July 7, 2017 PDF icon CE_72_Pmag_25(1)_HighRes.pdf
Exchanges 71

Special Issue: CLIVAR Open Science Conference Award Winners

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 PDF icon CE_No_71_Final.pdf
Exchanges 70

Special Issue: CLIVAR 20 Years of Progress

Thursday, September 8, 2016 PDF icon Exchanges 70.pdf
Exchanges 69

Special Issue: the Kuroshio Current and Extension System

Friday, July 29, 2016 PDF icon Exchanges_69.pdf

Pages