Opportunities

Title Institution Link Email Closing Date Job Type
Assistant Researcher Position in Regional Climate Change UCLA kreich@ioes.ucla.edu Monday, April 24, 2017 Job
Postdoctoral Scientist/Research Scientist The Max Planck Institute for Meteorology Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Job
Postdoctoral research positions for the advancement of computational physics, computational science and model analyses of grand-challenge simulations of the Earth System Los Alamos National Laboratory ringler@lanl.gov Thursday, April 20, 2017 Job
Postdoctoral Scholar in Tropical Climate Modeling University of California, Irvine mspritch@uci.edu Thursday, April 20, 2017 Job
Tenure-track faculty position: Atmospheric Sciences University of Hawaii metdept@hawaii.edu Monday, July 31, 2017 Job
Regius Professorship of Ocean Sciences University of Southampton - Ocean & Earth Science paw1@noc.soton.ac.uk Friday, December 1, 2017 Job
Research Associate in Sea Level Research University of Bristol - School of Geographical Sciences j.bamber@bristol.ac.uk Thursday, March 9, 2017 Job
Postdoctoral Research Scientist position in the field of Computational Mineral/Materials Physics Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory and the Department of Applied Physics and Applied Mathematics at Columbia University Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Job
Postdoctoral Researcher University Corporation for Atmospheric Research Monday, May 8, 2017 Job
Ocean Modeling Project Scientist I/II University Corporation for Atmospheric Research Monday, May 8, 2017 Job
Land Ice Modeling Scientist I/II/III/IV University Corporation for Atmospheric Research Monday, May 8, 2017 Job
GOTHAM International Summer School on "Global Teleconnections in the Earth's Climate System - Processes, Modelling and Advanced Analysis Methods" Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research (PIK) Potsdam, Germany rousi@potsdam-pik.de Monday, September 18, 2017 Training
National Centre for Atmospheric Science Researcher in Aerosol-Climate Modelling University of Leeds - School of Earth and Environment K.S.Carlsaw@leeds.ac.uk Sunday, March 5, 2017 Job
Post-doctoral Researcher- Climate Data from Earth Observation University of Reading - Department of Meteorology c.j.merchant@reading.ac.uk Friday, March 3, 2017 Job
Lecturer/Senior Lecturer in Atmospheric Dynamical Processes University of New South Wales in Sydney, Australia s.sherwood@unsw.edu.au Sunday, March 5, 2017 Job
Scientist - Arctic Prediction and Diagnostics ECMWF Monday, February 27, 2017 Job
Senior Scientist – Radiative Transfer for Satellite Data Assimilation ECMWF Thursday, March 2, 2017 Job
Climate and Atmospheric Science Scholarship for International students: award up to £19,750 University of Leeds - The School of Earth and Environment soee-scholarships@leeds.ac.uk Saturday, April 1, 2017 Studentships
Climate and Atmospheric Science Scholarship for UK/EU students: award £7,250 University of Leeds - The School of Earth and Environment soee-scholarships@leeds.ac.uk Monday, May 1, 2017 Studentships
Deputy Director for Humanitarian and International Development Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory Saturday, March 4, 2017 Job

Pages