Publications and Documents

ICPO Number Document Name Description Document Author Date Published
42 018 The 13th Session of the CLIVAR/CliC/SCAR Southern Ocean Region Panel PDF icon SORP_13_report.pdf Monday, October 8, 2018
IIOE-2 Newsletter Volume-2,Issue-9 PDF icon IIOE-2NewsLetter-September2018.pdf Thursday, October 4, 2018
32 018 1st Tropical Atlantic Observing System Review Workshop Report PDF icon 1st TAOS Review Workshop Report_final.pdf Saturday, September 29, 2018
22 018 Report of the 1st Session of the CLIVAR/CliC Northern Ocean Region Panel PDF icon NORP_1_report_Lei_20180917_as_pdf.pdf Lei Han Wednesday, September 26, 2018
IIOE-2 NewsLetter-Volume-2, Issue-8, August-2018 PDF icon IIOE-2NewsLetter-August2018.pdf Monday, September 3, 2018
Revised Prospectus for CLIVAR Research Focus on Eastern Boundary Upwelling Systems (RF-EBUS) (2018) PDF icon Revised-EBUS-Prospectus_July2018.pdf Monday, August 20, 2018
IIOE-2 Newsletter Volume-2,Issue-7 PDF icon IIOE-2NewsLetter-July2018.pdf Wednesday, August 1, 2018
IIOE-2 Newsletter Volume-2,Issue-6,June,2018 PDF icon IIOE-2NewsLetter-June2018.pdf Thursday, July 5, 2018
Climate and Ocean – Variability, Predictability and Change Science Plan and Implementation Strategy PDF icon CLIVAR Science Plan_Final.pdf Tuesday, July 3, 2018
IIOE-2 Newsletter Volume-2,Issue-5,May,2018 PDF icon IIOE-2NewsLetter-May2018.pdf Tuesday, June 5, 2018
12 018 Report of the 16th Session of the CLIVAR Atlantic Region Panel PDF icon 16th_ARP_Meeting_report_final.pdf Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Sea Level Conference 2017: Statement

WCRP/IOC Sea Level Conference Statement 2017

The WCRP/IOC Sea Level Conference Statement was prepared by conference hosts and chairs, based on input from the broad community during the Sea Level 2017 conference. It has been adopted and signed by over 270 members of the scientific community. The final statement, with a list of signatories

PDF icon SeaLevel2017_Conference_Statement_Final_01Sep2017.pdf Saturday, April 28, 2018
Sea Level Conference 2017: Conference Report

WCRP conference report of the Regional Sea-level Changes and Coastal Impacts which took place in July 10-14, 2017, in New York, USA. (see www.sealevel2017.org for more details)

PDF icon WCRP-Report-No8-2018-SLC2017.pdf Monday, April 16, 2018
Report of the 22nd Session on the CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group PDF icon CLIVAR-SSG22-2016.pdf Tuesday, April 10, 2018
82 017 Report of the 23rd Session on the CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group PDF icon SSG23_report-Final.pdf Tuesday, April 10, 2018
IIOE-2 Newsletter Issue-3 PDF icon IIOE-2NewsLetter-March2018.pdf Saturday, March 31, 2018
82 017 Project report of 23rd Session of the CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group PDF icon SSG23_report-Final.pdf Monday, March 26, 2018
IIOE2 newsletter Volume-2 PDF icon IIOE-2NewsLetter-February2018.pdf Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Exchanges 74

CLIVAR Exchanges / US CLIVAR Variations: A joint special issue on Sea Level Rise

PDF icon Variations-Exhanges-Winter2018.pdf Friday, March 2, 2018
Report of the 4th Session of the CLIVAR Ocean Model Development Panel PDF icon OMDP _4th_session_report.pdf Monday, January 15, 2018

Pages