Archived Events

Event City Country Dates
Workshop on Translating Process Understanding to Improve Models Princeton USA
Thursday, October 15, 2015 to Friday, October 16, 2015
Surface Ocean-Lower Atmosphere (SOLAS) Project Open Science Conference Kiel Germany
Monday, September 14, 2015 to Friday, September 18, 2015
1st Session of Climate Dynamics Panel Exeter UK
Thursday, July 2, 2015 to Saturday, July 4, 2015
OMDP mini workshop on forcing ocean and sea-ice models Grenoble France
Thursday, January 29, 2015 to Friday, January 30, 2015
2nd International Ocean Research Conference (IORC) Barcelona Spain
Monday, November 17, 2014 to Friday, November 21, 2014
III International Conference on ENSO Guayaquil Ecuador
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 to Friday, November 14, 2014
The Climate Symposium 2014 Darmstadt Germany
Monday, October 13, 2014 to Friday, October 17, 2014
XXXIII SCAR 2014 Open Science Conference Auckland New Zealand
Thursday, September 25, 2014 to Monday, September 29, 2014
Deltas in times of climate change II Rotterdam The Netherlands
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 to Friday, September 26, 2014
DPG Physics School on "Physics of the Ocean" Bad Honnef Germany
Sunday, September 7, 2014 to Friday, September 12, 2014
WCRP-ICTP Summer School on Attribution and Prediction of Extreme Events Trieste Italy
Monday, July 21, 2014 to Friday, August 1, 2014
1st Pan-CLIVAR Meeting The Hague The Netherlands
Thursday, July 17, 2014 to Friday, July 18, 2014
IMBER Open Science Conference Bergen Norway
Monday, June 23, 2014 to Friday, June 27, 2014
Second International QUality controlled Ocean Database Workshop Washington, DC USA
Monday, June 2, 2014 to Friday, June 6, 2014
EGU General Assembly 2014 Vienna Austria
Sunday, April 27, 2014 to Friday, May 2, 2014
12th WGOMD Meeting Kiel Germany
Thursday, April 10, 2014 to Friday, April 11, 2014
WGOMD Workshop on High Resolution Ocean Modeling Kiel Germany
Monday, April 7, 2014 to Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Monsoon Asia Integrated Regional Study (MAIRS) Open Science Conference 2014: Future Earth in Asia Beijing China
Monday, April 7, 2014 to Thursday, April 10, 2014
COST Workshop: Concepts for Convective Parameterizations in Large-Scale Models VII Toulouse France
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 to Thursday, March 20, 2014
WCRP Conference for Latin America and the Caribbean Montevideo Uruguay
Monday, March 17, 2014 to Friday, March 21, 2014
International QUality controlled Ocean Database Town Hall @ Ocean Sciences Honolulu, Hawaii USA Monday, February 24, 2014
International Conference on Subseasonal to Seasonal Prediction College Park, Maryland USA
Monday, February 10, 2014 to Thursday, February 13, 2014
5th SPARC General Assembly Queenstown New Zealand
Sunday, January 12, 2014 to Friday, January 17, 2014
Austral Summer Institute XIV University of Concepcion Chile
Monday, January 6, 2014 to Friday, January 10, 2014
High-End Scenarios of Regional Sea Level Changes and their Uncertainties Workshop University of Hamburg Germany
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 to Friday, November 22, 2013
6th International Climate of the 20th Centuary Workshop The University of Melbourne Australia
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 to Friday, November 8, 2013
GODAE OceanView Symposium 2013 Washington, DC USA
Monday, November 4, 2013 to Wednesday, November 6, 2013
International CORDEX Conference on Regional Climate Brussels Belgium
Monday, November 4, 2013 to Thursday, November 7, 2013
80th Anniversary Workshop on Sea Level Science Univrsity of Liverpool UK
Monday, October 28, 2013 to Tuesday, October 29, 2013
WMO Fifth International Workshop on Monsoons (IWM-V) Macao China
Monday, October 28, 2013 to Friday, November 1, 2013

Pages