All Events

Event City Country Event Dates External Event URL
2018 WCRP workshop: The Earth’s Energy Imbalance and its implications (EEI) Toulouse France
Tue, 2018-11-13 to Fri, 2018-11-16
2018 Ocean Salinity Science Conference Paris France
Mon, 2018-11-05 to Fri, 2018-11-09
PIRATA 23 and 2nd TAOS Review Workshop Marseille France
Mon, 2018-10-22 to Fri, 2018-10-26
http://www.brest.ird.fr/pirata/
IV International Conference on El Niño Southern Oscillation: ENSO in a warmer Climate Guayaquil Ecuador
Tue, 2018-10-16 to Thu, 2018-10-18
http://www.ensoconference2018.org/
From COP21 towards the United Nations Decade of Ocean Science for Sustainable Development (2021-2030) Paris France
Mon, 2018-09-10 to Tue, 2018-09-11
https://en.unesco.org/ocean-climate-conference
2018 International AMOC Science Meeting Cocunut, Grove USA
Tue, 2018-07-24 to Fri, 2018-07-27
https://usclivar.org/meetings/2018-amoc-rapid-meeting
International Symposium on Regional Reanalysis Bonn Germany
Tue, 2018-07-17 to Thu, 2018-07-19
https://www2.meteo.uni-bonn.de/isrr/index.php
CLIVAR-FIO Joint Summer School in 2018 Qingdao China
Mon, 2018-06-25 to Sat, 2018-07-07
1st Session of CLIVAR/CliC Northern Ocean Region Panel Davos Switzerland
Fri, 2018-06-15 to Sat, 2018-06-16
13th Session of the CLIVAR/CliC/SCAR Southern Ocean Region Panel Davos Switzerland
Thu, 2018-06-14 to Fri, 2018-06-15
Session on Atlantic climate variability, and its global impacts and predictability at JpGU 2018 Makuhari Messe Japan Sun, 2018-05-20 http://www.jpgu.org/meeting_e2018/SessionList_en/detail/A-OS10.html
2018 EGU session: OS1.9/AS1.24/BG3.5/CL4.07 The Indian Ocean's past, present, and future (co-organized) Vienna Austria
Sun, 2018-04-08 to Fri, 2018-04-13
http://meetingorganizer.copernicus.org/EGU2018/session/26749
2nd IndOOS Review Workshop Jakarta Indonesia
Thu, 2018-03-22 to Fri, 2018-03-23
IOGOOS-14/IORP-14/SIBER-8/IRF-8/IIOE-2 SC2 Jakarta Indonesia
Mon, 2018-03-19 to Sat, 2018-03-24
Ocean Mesoscale Eddy Interactions with the Atmosphere Workshop Portland USA
Sat, 2018-02-17 to Sun, 2018-02-18
https://usclivar.org/meetings/ocean-mesoscale-eddy-workshop
2018 Ocean Science Meeting Portland USA
Sun, 2018-02-11 to Fri, 2018-02-16
http://osm.agu.org/2018/
Ocean Science 2018 Session - Tracking ocean heat content and its role in Earth’s climate variability and change Portland USA
Sun, 2018-02-11 to Fri, 2018-02-16
https://agu.confex.com/agu/os18/preliminaryview.cgi/Session28436
16th Session of CLIVAR Atlantic Region Panel Meeting Portland USA Sat, 2018-02-10 http://www.clivar.org/events/16th-session-clivar-atlantic-region-panel-meeting
Tropical Atlantic Observing System Review Workshop Portland USA
Thu, 2018-02-08 to Fri, 2018-02-09
Joint 25th AMOS National Conference and 12th International Conference for Southern Hemisphere Meteorology and Oceanography, AMOS-ICSHMO 2018 Sydney Australia
Mon, 2018-02-05 to Fri, 2018-02-09
https://www.amos-icshmo2018.com.au/

Pages