All Events

Event City Country Event Dates External Event URL
CLIVAR-FIO Summer School on Ocean Macroturbulence and Its Role in Earth’s Climate Qingdao China
Mon, 2020-07-06 to Sat, 2020-07-11
2020 EGU Session: Changes in the Arctic Ocean, sea ice and subarctic seas systems: Observations, Models and Perspectives Vienna Austria
Sun, 2020-05-03 to Fri, 2020-05-08
https://meetingorganizer.copernicus.org/EGU2020/session/36183
2020 EGU Session: Earth’s energy exchanges and the general circulation of atmosphere and ocean Vienna Austria
Sun, 2020-05-03 to Fri, 2020-05-08
https://meetingorganizer.copernicus.org/EGU2020/session/36727
2020 EGU Session: Sustained Ocean Observing and Paths Toward Improved Understanding and Modelling of Climate Vienna Austria
Sun, 2020-05-03 to Fri, 2020-05-08
2020 EGU Session: Understanding the Indian Ocean’s past, present, and future Vienna Austria
Sun, 2020-05-03 to Fri, 2020-05-08
Heat and Freshwater Storage and Transports in Observations and Climate Models Exeter UK
Tue, 2020-04-28 to Fri, 2020-05-01
16th Session of CLIVAR/IOC-GOOS Indian Ocean Region Panel Goa Indian Tue, 2020-03-24
2020 OSM Town Hall: TH43G - IndOOS-2: A Roadmap to Better Observations and Predictions of the Rapidly Warming Indian Ocean San Diego USA Thu, 2020-02-20 https://agu.confex.com/agu/osm20/meetingapp.cgi/Session/92281
25th Session of the CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group San Diego USA
Sat, 2020-02-15 to Sun, 2020-02-16
CLIVAR-related Session at AGU 2019 San Francisco USA
Mon, 2019-12-09 to Fri, 2019-12-13
https://agu.confex.com/agu/fm19/prelim.cgi/Session/83718
4th Session of WCRP Grand Challenge on Sea Level Rise and Regional Impacts Orléans France
Thu, 2019-11-14 to Fri, 2019-11-15
Workshop on WCRP Grand Challenge and Climate Services Orléans France
Tue, 2019-11-12 to Wed, 2019-11-13
14th Session of CLIVAR Pacific Region Panel Victoria Canada
Sat, 2019-10-19 to Sun, 2019-10-20
The International Conference on Regional Climate (ICRC)- CORDEX 2019 Beijing China
Mon, 2019-10-14 to Fri, 2019-10-18
http://icrc-cordex2019.cordex.org/
4th Session of the CLIVAR Climate Dynamics Panel Mykonos Greece
Fri, 2019-10-04 to Sat, 2019-10-05
http://www.clivar.org/node/add/event
2019 CFMIP Meeting on Clouds Precipitation, Circulation, and Climate Sensitivity Mykonos Greece
Mon, 2019-09-30 to Fri, 2019-10-04
https://www.giss.nasa.gov/meetings/cfmip2019/
The Global Ocean Oxygen Network (GO2NE) Summer School Xiamen China
Mon, 2019-09-02 to Sun, 2019-09-08
http://mel.xmu.edu.cn/summerschool/go2ne/index.asp
Advanced School and Workshop on American Monsoons: progress and future plans Sao Paulo Brazil
Mon, 2019-08-19 to Sat, 2019-08-24
http://www.ictp-saifr.org/american-monsoons-progress-and-future-plans/
Session on Sea ice, ocean and climate connections in the Northern Oceans and the Southern Oceans at IGS 2019 Winnipeg Canada
Sun, 2019-08-18 to Fri, 2019-08-23
https://www.igsoc.org/symposia/2019/winnipeg/
4th Session of CLIVAR Eastern Boundary Upwelling System Research Foci Trieste Italy
Sat, 2019-07-20 to Sun, 2019-07-21

Pages