Archived Events

Event City Country Dates
11th INTERNATIONAL MEETING on STATISTICAL CLIMATOLOGY Ediburgh Scotland
Monday, July 12, 2010 to Friday, July 16, 2010
THORPEX Predictability and Dynamical Processes Working Group and WGNE Workshop "Diagnosis of Model Errors" Zurich Switzerland
Wednesday, July 7, 2010 to Friday, July 9, 2010
US CLIVAR Summit Denver, CO U.S.A. Wednesday, July 7, 2010
Summer School "Mediterranean Marine Ecosystems: Functioning and Evolution" Athens Greece
Thursday, July 1, 2010 to Thursday, July 15, 2010
Deep-water Circulation: Processes & Products Baiona, Ponteedra Spain
Wednesday, June 16, 2010 to Friday, June 18, 2010
Monsoon Intraseasonal Variability Modelling Workshop Busan Korea
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 to Friday, June 18, 2010
CLIVAR/CLIC/SCAR Southern Ocean Region Implementation Panel Southampton United Kingdom
Monday, June 14, 2010 to Thursday, June 17, 2010
6th Study Conference on BALTEX: Changing water, energy and biogeochemical cucles in the Baltic Sea basin Miedzyzdroje, Poland
Monday, June 14, 2010 to Friday, June 18, 2010
International Polar Year - Oslo Science Conference: Polar Science - Global Impact Oslo Norway
Tuesday, June 8, 2010 to Saturday, June 12, 2010
2010 AMOC Meeting Miami, FL U.S.A.
Monday, June 7, 2010 to Wednesday, June 9, 2010
Weather and Climate Extremes During the Past 100 years Diessenhofen Switzerland Monday, June 7, 2010
Mechanisms of Quaternary Climate Change: Stability of Warm Phases in the Past and in the Future Obergurgl, Tyrol Austria
Sunday, June 6, 2010 to Friday, June 11, 2010
Australasia 2k Workshop (Focus 2) Melbourne Australia
Monday, May 31, 2010 to Wednesday, June 2, 2010
International Symposium on Sea Ice Tromso Norway
Monday, May 31, 2010 to Friday, June 4, 2010
Fifth ICTP Workshop on the Theory and Use of Regional Climate Models Trieste Italy
Monday, May 31, 2010 to Friday, June 11, 2010
International Symposium on Boundary Current dynamics: Its connection with open-ocean and coastal processes and responses to global climate change Qingdao China
Monday, May 31, 2010 to Wednesday, June 2, 2010
Spring School: Climate Change - Improving our communication about climate change science, impacts, costs and adpation Presqu'ile de Giens, Hyeres France
Sunday, May 30, 2010 to Sunday, June 6, 2010
MedCLIVAR NAO Workshop Zaragoza Spain
Monday, May 24, 2010 to Thursday, May 27, 2010
CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group Meeting Boulder, CO USA
Monday, May 17, 2010 to Thursday, May 20, 2010
Sedimentary d15N: surface sediment distribution and records of Quaternary variability Montreal Canada
Friday, May 14, 2010 to Sunday, May 16, 2010
PAGES Africa 2k Workshop (Focus 2) Ghent Belgium
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 to Saturday, May 15, 2010
Third South Atlantic Meridional Overturning Circulation (SAMOC) Niteroi, RJ Brazil
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 to Thursday, May 13, 2010
AIMES Open Science Conference: Earth System Science 2010: Global Change, Climate and People Edinburgh, Scotland United Kingdom
Monday, May 10, 2010 to Thursday, May 13, 2010
42nd International Liege Colloquium on Ocean Dynamics Liege Belgium
Monday, April 26, 2010 to Friday, April 30, 2010
WMO/World Bank Workshop on Exploring Changes in Temperature and Precipitation Extreme Indices for the Greater Horn of Africa Region. Nairobi Kenya
Monday, April 19, 2010 to Friday, April 23, 2010
The CLIVAR International Climate of the Twentieth Century Project (C20C) 5th Workshop Beijing China
Monday, April 19, 2010 to Friday, April 23, 2010
International Symposium on Coastal Zones and Climate Change: Assessing the Impact and Developing Adaption Strategies Churchill, Victoria Australia
Monday, April 12, 2010 to Tuesday, April 13, 2010
4th Session of the WCRP Observation and Assimilation Panel (WOAP) Hamburg Germany
Monday, March 29, 2010 to Wednesday, March 31, 2010
International Drought Symposium Riverside, California U.S.A.
Wednesday, March 24, 2010 to Friday, March 26, 2010
Workshop : Surface Fluxes: Challenges for High Latitudes Boulder, CO U.S.A.
Wednesday, March 17, 2010 to Friday, March 19, 2010

Pages