Archived Events

Event City Country Dates
The Future of the 21st Century Ocean: Marine Sciences and European Research Infrastructures Brest France
Tuesday, June 28, 2011 to Friday, July 1, 2011
3rd International Summit on Hurricanes and Climate Change Rhodes Greece
Monday, June 27, 2011 to Saturday, July 2, 2011
AMER III - THE NEXT GENERATION PLYMOUTH UNITED KINGDOM
Monday, June 27, 2011 to Thursday, June 30, 2011
Making Sense of the multi-model decadal prediction experiments from CMIP5 Aspen Global Change Institute, Basalt, Colorado USA
Sunday, June 26, 2011 to Friday, July 1, 2011
6th Antarctic Meteorological Observation, Modeling, & Forecasting Workshop Hobart, Tasmania Australia
Wednesday, June 22, 2011 to Friday, June 24, 2011
NOAA-USAID-ANAMS Training Workshop - CLIMATE VARIABILITY AND PREDICTIONS - ATLANTIC BASIN: WEST AFRICA, CARIBBEAN, SOUTH AMERICA Dakar Senegal
Tuesday, June 21, 2011 to Friday, July 1, 2011
Alexander von Humboldt Conference on Ocean Acidification Penang Malaysia
Monday, June 20, 2011 to Friday, June 24, 2011
GODAE Ocean View-GSOP Workshop on Ocean Observing System Evalution Santa Cruz USA
Monday, June 13, 2011 to Friday, June 17, 2011
CFMIP/GCSS/EUCLIPSE Meeting on Cloud Processes and Climate Feedbacks Exeter United Kingdom
Monday, June 6, 2011 to Friday, June 10, 2011
ESF-MedCLIVAR Final Conference - Mediterranean Climate: From Past to Future Lecce Italy
Monday, June 6, 2011 to Thursday, June 9, 2011
WMO Executive Council Geneva Switzerland
Monday, June 6, 2011 to Wednesday, June 8, 2011
NCAR Advanced Study Program Summer Colloquium Boulder, Colorado USA
Monday, June 6, 2011 to Friday, June 24, 2011
ESSAS Open Science Meeting Seattle, Washington USA
Sunday, May 22, 2011 to Thursday, May 26, 2011
WMO Congress XVI Geneva Switzerland
Monday, May 16, 2011 to Wednesday, June 1, 2011
GSOP-5 Meeting Grenoble France
Wednesday, May 11, 2011 to Friday, May 13, 2011
CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group Meeting (18) Paris France
Monday, May 2, 2011 to Friday, May 6, 2011
11th Conference on Polar Meteorology and Oceanography Boston, Massachusetts USA
Monday, May 2, 2011 to Wednesday, May 4, 2011
CLIVAR SSG-18 Paris France
Monday, May 2, 2011 to Thursday, May 5, 2011
43rd Liege Colloquium on Ocean Dynamics Liege Belgium
Monday, May 2, 2011 to Friday, May 6, 2011
Cities at Risk: Building Adaptive Capacities for Managing Climate Change Risks in Asian Coastal Cities (CAR II) _ Call for Abstracts Taipai Taiwan
Monday, April 11, 2011 to Wednesday, April 13, 2011
WCRP Joint Scientific Committee Exter UK
Monday, April 4, 2011 to Friday, April 8, 2011
GREENHOUSE 2011: The science of climate change Cairns, Queensland Australia
Monday, April 4, 2011 to Friday, April 8, 2011
Climate Change and Ocean Carbon - Field observation, remote sensing and modelling Xiamen China
Sunday, April 3, 2011 to Monday, April 4, 2011
Forecasting Urban Land-Use Change. Arizona State University, Tempe, Arizona U.S.A.
Friday, April 1, 2011 to Sunday, April 3, 2011
11th Atlantic Panel meeting Miami USA
Friday, March 25, 2011 to Saturday, March 26, 2011
Workshop on Coupled Ocean-Atmosphere-Land Processes in the Tropical Atlantic Miami USA
Wednesday, March 23, 2011 to Friday, March 25, 2011
Second Workshop of PAGES Varves Working Group Corpus Christi TX U.S.A.
Thursday, March 17, 2011 to Saturday, March 19, 2011
WCRP Workshop on Drought Predictability and Prediction in a Changing Climate: Assessing Current Knowledge and Capabilities, User Requirements and Research Priorities Barcelona Spain
Wednesday, March 2, 2011 to Friday, March 4, 2011
ETCCDI Panel Meeting Victoria Canada
Wednesday, February 23, 2011 to Friday, February 25, 2011
Austral Summer Institute XI (ASI XI) Concepcion Chile
Monday, January 3, 2011 to Friday, January 28, 2011

Pages