Archived Events

Event City Country Dates
Capacity building workshop on Data Rescue & Climate Change Indices : a contribution to the implementation of the GFCS in the Caribbean University of West Indies, Mona Jamaica
Monday, May 7, 2012 to Thursday, May 10, 2012
7th Pacific Panel meeting Noumea, New Caledonia France
Saturday, April 28, 2012 to Sunday, April 29, 2012
10th International Conference on Southern Hemisphere Meteorology and Oceanography Noum_a New Caledonia
Monday, April 23, 2012 to Friday, April 27, 2012
Planet Under Pressure: New knowledge towards solutions London United Kingdom
Monday, March 26, 2012 to Thursday, March 29, 2012
Workshop on the Physics of Climate Models Pasadena, California USA
Tuesday, March 20, 2012 to Friday, March 23, 2012
Developing an Effective Monitoring Program of the Indonesian Throughflow Workshop Jakarta Indonesia
Monday, March 12, 2012 to Tuesday, March 13, 2012
ESA GlobCurrent User Consultation Meeting Brest France
Wednesday, March 7, 2012 to Friday, March 9, 2012
CMIP5 Analysis Workshop University of Hawaii, Honolulu U.S.A.
Monday, March 5, 2012 to Friday, March 9, 2012
CLIVAR ( Town Hall) Room 250 A,B, D E Town Hall Salt Lake City _ Utah _ USA Tuesday, February 21, 2012
Opportunities and Challenges Monsoon Prediction in a Changing Climate Pune India
Tuesday, February 21, 2012 to Saturday, February 25, 2012
2012 Ocean Sciences Meeting and Sub meeting CLIVAR (Town Hall) see separate entry Salt Lake City _ Utah _ USA
Monday, February 20, 2012 to Friday, February 24, 2012
CLIVAR Working Group on Ocean Model Development Venice Italy
Wednesday, January 11, 2012 to Friday, January 13, 2012
Earth Observation for Ocean-Atmosphere Interactions Science Frascati (Rome) Italy
Tuesday, November 29, 2011 to Friday, December 2, 2011
International Conference Energy and Meteorology Gold Coast, Queensland Australia
Monday, November 7, 2011 to Friday, November 11, 2011
WCRP Open Science Conference Denver, CO USA
Monday, October 24, 2011 to Friday, October 28, 2011
Interdisciplinary Climate Change Research Symposium Colorado Springs U.S.A
Saturday, October 22, 2011 to Saturday, October 29, 2011
15th Session of Working Group on Coupled Modelling Boulder, CO USA
Wednesday, October 19, 2011 to Friday, October 21, 2011
CLIVAR/CliC/SCAR Southern Ocean Panel Meeting Boulder, Colorado USA
Wednesday, October 19, 2011 to Friday, October 21, 2011
Austral Summer Institute XII (ASI XII) Concepcion Chile
Wednesday, October 19, 2011 to Saturday, January 28, 2012
The 2011 South African Society for Atmospheric Science conference Pretoria South Africa
Thursday, September 22, 2011 to Friday, September 23, 2011
ICES Annual Science Conference 2011 Gda_sk Music and Congress Centre, Gda_sk Poland
Monday, September 19, 2011 to Friday, September 23, 2011
14th Session of the Working Group on Seasonal to Interannual Prediction Trieste Italy
Monday, September 12, 2011 to Wednesday, September 14, 2011
loicz Open Science Conference 2011 Yantai China
Monday, September 12, 2011 to Thursday, September 15, 2011
5th International SOLAS Summer School Cargese, Corsica France
Monday, August 29, 2011 to Saturday, September 10, 2011
IGARSS 2011 Sendai Japan
Monday, August 1, 2011 to Friday, August 5, 2011
Eighth Session of the CLIVAR Indian Ocean Panel Chennai India
Monday, July 25, 2011 to Friday, July 29, 2011
\'Hierachical Modeling of Climate\' Trieste Italy
Monday, July 18, 2011 to Friday, July 22, 2011
Past Present and Future Change in the Atlantic Meridional Overturning Circulation Bristol United Kingdom
Tuesday, July 12, 2011 to Friday, July 15, 2011
11th International Symposium on Antarctic Earth Sciences (ISAES XI) EDINBURGH SCOTLAND
Sunday, July 10, 2011 to Saturday, July 16, 2011
The First XBT Science Workshop: Building a Multi-Decadal Upper Ocean Temperature Record Melbourne Australia
Thursday, July 7, 2011 to Friday, July 8, 2011

Pages