Archived Events

Event City Country Dates
Special Workshop on Climatic Effects of Ozone Depletion in the Southern Hemisphere: Assessing the evidence and identifying gaps in current knowledge Buenos Aires Argentina
Monday, December 3, 2012 to Friday, December 7, 2012
6th Meeting of the Global Synthesis and Observations Panel Woods Hole USA
Friday, November 30, 2012 to Saturday, December 1, 2012
CLIVAR /GSOP Ocean Synthesis and Air-Sea Flux Evaluation Workshop Woods Hole USA
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 to Friday, November 30, 2012
Workshop on Variability in the Western Tropical Pacific: Mechanisms, Teleconnections and Impacts on Sub-Seasonal, Inter-Annual and Inter-Decadal Time Scales Trieste Italy
Monday, November 12, 2012 to Friday, November 16, 2012
End-user workshop THOR: Decadal predictions and the RAPID-WATCH Programme London UK Wednesday, October 24, 2012
Open Science Symposium on Western Pacific Ocean Circulation and Climate Qingdao China
Monday, October 15, 2012 to Wednesday, October 17, 2012
9th Meeting of the CLIVAR/IOC-GOOS Indian Ocean Panel Cape Town South Africa
Monday, October 15, 2012 to Saturday, October 20, 2012
Chapman Conference: The Agulhas System and its Role in Changing Ocean Circulation, Climate, and Marine Ecosystems Spier Wine Estate, Stellenbosch South Africa
Monday, October 8, 2012 to Friday, October 12, 2012
16th Session of Working Group on Coupled Modeling Hamburg Germany
Monday, September 24, 2012 to Wednesday, September 26, 2012
Third Symposium on The Ocean in a High-CO2 World Monterey, CA USA
Monday, September 24, 2012 to Thursday, September 27, 2012
International joint conference of EU-THOR and BMBF North Atlantic Projects Hamburg Germany
Monday, September 24, 2012 to Wednesday, September 26, 2012
15th Session of Working Group on Seasonal to Interannual Prediction Hamburg Germany
Monday, September 24, 2012 to Wednesday, September 26, 2012
ICES Annual Science Conference 2012 Bergen Norway
Monday, September 17, 2012 to Friday, September 21, 2012
3rd International Conference on Earth System Modelling Hamburg Germany
Monday, September 17, 2012 to Friday, September 21, 2012
12th Meeting of the CLIVAR Atlantic Implementation Panel Kiel Germany
Thursday, September 13, 2012 to Friday, September 14, 2012
Five Controversies in Climate Science A symposium celebrating the contributions of S. George Philander Princeton University, Princeton, New Jersey US
Thursday, September 6, 2012 to Friday, September 7, 2012
CLIVAR/WCRP Workshop on Decadal and Multi-decadal Variability in Pacific and Indian Ocean Qingdao China
Tuesday, September 4, 2012 to Friday, September 7, 2012
9th edition of the International Symposium on Tropospheric Profiling (ISTP) L'Aquila Italy
Monday, September 3, 2012 to Friday, September 7, 2012
Climate Change in High Latitudes Bergen Norway
Monday, September 3, 2012 to Thursday, September 6, 2012
IGARSS 2012 Munich Germany
Sunday, July 22, 2012 to Friday, July 27, 2012
WCRP Joint Scientific Committee 33rd Session Beijing China
Monday, July 16, 2012 to Friday, July 20, 2012
4th AMMA International Conference Toulouse France
Monday, July 2, 2012 to Friday, July 6, 2012
CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group (SSG-19) La Paz Mexico
Monday, June 11, 2012 to Thursday, June 14, 2012
Science Forum for Sustainable Development - Linking science and policy at Rio+20 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Monday, June 11, 2012 to Friday, June 15, 2012
15th Session of the CLIVAR VAMOS Panel Petropolis Brazil
Wednesday, June 6, 2012 to Thursday, June 7, 2012
CLIVAR VAMOS Workshop on Modeling and Predicting Climate in the Americas Petropolis Brazil
Monday, June 4, 2012 to Wednesday, June 6, 2012
Chemistry-Climate Model Validation (CCMVal) 2012 Workshop Davos Switzerland
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 to Thursday, May 24, 2012
European Climate Change Adaptation Conference 2013 in Hamburg, Germany Hamburg Germany
Friday, May 18, 2012 to Sunday, May 20, 2012
WCRP/IOC/ICES/PICES Second International Symposium: Effects of Climate Change on the World's Oceans Yeosu Korea
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 to Saturday, May 19, 2012
4th WCRP International Conference on Reanalyses Washington, DC USA
Monday, May 7, 2012 to Friday, May 11, 2012

Pages