Publications and Documents

ICPO Number Document Name Description Document Author Date Published
168 Intra-Americas Study of Climate Processes (IASCLIP)

January 2011

PDF icon ICPO__168_IASCLIP_monitoring_plan.pdf Unknown Saturday, January 1, 2011
167 The IASCLiP Modeling Plan

December 2010

PDF icon ICPO-167_IASCLIP.Modelplan.pdf Unknown Wednesday, December 1, 2010
Frontiers & Imperatives PDF icon Frontiers&Imperatives.pdf Wednesday, December 1, 2010
173 Report of the 6th session of the Pacific Panel

15-16 October 2010

Guayaquil, Ecuador

PDF icon ICPO_173_PP_Report.pdf Unknown Saturday, October 16, 2010
154 Report of the 14th Session of the CLIVAR/WCRP Working Group on Coupled Modelling

4-6 October 2010

Met Office Exeter, UK

PDF icon 154_WGCM14.pdf Unknown Wednesday, October 6, 2010
Report of the "Observed and Model-Simulated Property Changes in the Deep Ocean of the Southern Hemisphere" Workshop

Hobart, Australia, 21-23 June 2010

PDF icon Report_Deep_Southern_Hemisphere_Ocean_Change.pdf Thursday, September 23, 2010
151 Report of the 13th Session of the Working Group on Seasonal to Interannual Prediction

29-31 July 2010

Buenos Aires, Argentina

PDF icon 151_WGSIP13.pdf Unknown Saturday, July 31, 2010
186 Report of the 7th Session of the CLIVAR/IOC-GOOS Indian Ocean Panel

12-14 July 2010

Perth, Australia

PDF icon ICPO_%20186-%207th%20Session%20of%20IOP.pdf Unknown Wednesday, July 14, 2010
Exchanges 54 PDF icon Exchanges54.pdf ICPO Thursday, July 1, 2010
153 Report of the 17th Meeting of the CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group

17-20 May 2010

Bolder Colorado, USA

PDF icon 153_SSG17.pdf Unknown Saturday, May 22, 2010
Exchanges 56 PDF icon Exchanges56.pdf ICPO Saturday, May 1, 2010
Exchanges 53 PDF icon Exchanges53.pdf ICPO Thursday, April 1, 2010
Report of the Tropical Atlantic Meeting

Miami, USA

PDF icon TACE_report_2010_miami.pdf Bill Thursday, March 4, 2010
147 Report of the 10th Session of the CLIVAR Atlantic Implementation Panel

28 February - 2 March 2010

Miami, Florida,

USA

PDF icon 147_AIP_10.pdf Unknown Sunday, February 28, 2010
Exchanges 52 PDF icon Exchanges52.pdf ICPO Monday, February 1, 2010
Problems and Prospects in Large-Scale Ocean Circulation Models

Problems and Prospects in Large-Scale Ocean Circulation Models, Proceedings of the OceanObs’09 Conference: Sustained Ocean Observations and Information for Society, Venice, Italy, 21-25 September 2009, Volume 2, Eds. J. Hall and D.E. Harrison and D. Stammer, ESA Publication WPP-306. http://www.oceanobs09.net/proceedings/cwp/cwp38/index.php

Griffies, S. M., Adcroft, A. J., Banks, H., Böning, C. W., Chassignet, E. P., Danabasoglu, G., Danilov, S., Deleersnijder, E., Drange, H., England, M., Fox-Kemper, B., Gerdes, R., Gnanadesikan, A., Greatbatch, R., J., Hallberg, R. W., Hanert, E., Harrison Friday, January 1, 2010
145 CLIVAR Workshop Report: Earth System Initialization for Decadal Predictions

4-6 November 2009

De Bilt, The Netherlands

PDF icon 145_DecadalPrediction.pdf Unknown Friday, November 6, 2009
Exchanges 51 PDF icon Exchanges51.pdf ICPO Thursday, October 1, 2009
144 Report of the 13th session of the JSC/CLIVAR Working Group on Coupled Modelling (WGCM)

28-30 September 2009

San Francisco, USA

PDF icon 144_WGCM13.pdf Unknown Wednesday, September 30, 2009
159 Report of the 12th Session of the CLIVAR VAMOS Panel

3-5 June 2009

San Juan, Puerto Rico, USA

 

PDF icon ICPO_159_VPM12_report_Final.pdf Unknown Friday, June 5, 2009

Pages