Past Events

Event City Country Event Dates
13th Annual Meeting - Asia Oceania Geosciences Society Beijing China
Sun, 2016-07-31 to Fri, 2016-08-05
Fourth International Workshop on the Advances in the Use of Historical Marine Climate Data Southampton, UK
Mon, 2016-07-18 to Fri, 2016-07-22
Advanced School on Earth System Modelling Pune India
Mon, 2016-07-18 to Fri, 2016-07-29
CFMIP/WCRP/ICTP Conference on Cloud Processes, Circulation and Climate Sensitivity Trieste Italy
Mon, 2016-07-04 to Thu, 2016-07-07
Summer School on Aerosol-Cloud Interactions Trieste Italy
Mon, 2016-06-27 to Fri, 2016-07-01
2016 International Work-Conference on Time Series (ITISE 2016) Granada Spain
Mon, 2016-06-27 to Wed, 2016-06-29
Bergen Summer Research School:The ocean, climate and society Bergen Norway
Mon, 2016-06-13 to Fri, 2016-06-24
GHRSST XVII Washington, DC USA
Mon, 2016-06-06 to Fri, 2016-06-10
Connecting Paleo and Modern Oceanographic Data to Understand AMOC Over Decades to Centuries Boulder USA
Mon, 2016-05-23 to Wed, 2016-05-25
The 48th Liege Colloquium on Ocean Dynamics Liège Belgium
Mon, 2016-05-23 to Fri, 2016-05-27
Newsgram April 2016 Announcements Mon, 2016-04-18
Workshop on high-resolution ocean modelling for coupled seamless predictions Exeter UK
Wed, 2016-04-13 to Fri, 2016-04-15
East Asian Climate under Global Warming: Understanding and Projection Beijing China
Thu, 2016-03-24 to Fri, 2016-03-25
GCOS Science Conference Amsterdam The Netherlands
Wed, 2016-03-02 to Fri, 2016-03-04
CMOS special session on Coupled modelling and the Year of Polar Prediction Thu, 2016-02-18
2nd Meeting of WCRP GC Sea Level Science Steering Team New York USA
Mon, 2016-02-08 to Tue, 2016-02-09
CliC Scientific Steering Group meeting Copenhagen Denmark
Tue, 2016-02-02 to Thu, 2016-02-04
2nd Session of OMDP - 'Extended' Meeting on Forcing Ocean-Ice Climate Models Yokohama Japan
Thu, 2016-01-14 to Fri, 2016-01-15
CLIVAR/JAMSTEC Workshop on the Kuroshio Current and Extension System: Theory, Observations, and Ocean Climate Modelling Yokohama Japan
Tue, 2016-01-12 to Wed, 2016-01-13
Fall AGU San Francisco USA
Mon, 2015-12-14 to Fri, 2015-12-18

Pages