Publications and Documents

ICPO Number Document Name Description Document Author Date Published
Exchanges 21 PDF icon Exchanges21.pdf ICPO Saturday, September 1, 2001
57 Report of the Fourth Session of the CLIVAR Asian-Australian Monsoon Panel

Number 57a

29-31 August 2001

Reading, UK

PDF icon 057_aamp4.pdf Unknown Friday, August 31, 2001
54 Minutes of the Second PAGES/CLIVAR Working Group Meeting

14 July 2001

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

PDF icon 054_PAGES_CLIVAR2.pdf Unknown Saturday, July 14, 2001
Exchanges 20 PDF icon Exchanges20.pdf ICPO Friday, June 1, 2001
52 Report of the 10th Session of the CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group (SSG)

14-18 May 2001

Toulouse, France

PDF icon 052_SSG10.pdf Unknown Saturday, May 19, 2001
49 Report of the Fourth Session of the CLIVAR VAMOS Panel

26-30 March 2001

Montevideo, Uruguay

PDF icon icpo_pub_49.pdf Unknown Friday, March 30, 2001
59 Report of the CLIVAR Ocean Observations Panel (OOP) Meeting

27-30 March 2001

Hobart, Australia

PDF icon icpo_pub_59.pdf Unknown Friday, March 30, 2001
47 Report of the Second Session of the WOCE/WGCM Working Group on Ocean Model Development (WGOMD)

5-7 March 2001

Santa Fe, USA

PDF icon 047_WGOMD2_Summary.pdf Unknown Wednesday, March 7, 2001
Exchanges 19 PDF icon Exchanges19.pdf ICPO Thursday, March 1, 2001
48 Report on the Activities of the Working Group on Climate Change Detection and related rapporteurs 1998-2001

March 2001

PDF icon 048_wgccd.pdf Thursday, March 1, 2001
51 CLIVAR Pacific Implementation Workshop Report

5-8 February 2001

Honolulu, USA

PDF icon 051_PacImp_Wshop.pdf Unknown Thursday, February 8, 2001
46 Report of the First Session of the Variability of the African Climate Systems Panel (VACS)

29-31 January 2001

Nairobi, Kenya

PDF icon icpo_pub_46.pdf Unknown Wednesday, January 31, 2001
38 Report of the Second Session of the CLIVAR Atlantic Implementation Panel

 1-2 December 2000

Orense, Spain

PDF icon icpo_pub_38.pdf Unknown Saturday, December 2, 2000
Exchanges 18 PDF icon Exchanges18.pdf ICPO Friday, December 1, 2000
45 Report of the Ninth Session of the TAO Implementation Panel

16-17 November 2000

Perth, Australia

Unknown Friday, November 17, 2000
50 Report of the Fifth Session of the CLIVAR Working Group on Seasonal-to-Interannual Prediction (WGSIP)

1-3 November 2000

Buenos Aires, Argentina

PDF icon icpo_pub_50.pdf Unknown Friday, November 3, 2000
55 WOCE/CLIVAR Representativeness and Variability Workshop

17-20 October 2000

Fukuoka, Japan

Unknown Friday, October 20, 2000
42 CLIVAR Workshop on shallow tropical-subtropical overturning cells (STCs) and their interaction with the atmosphere

9-13 October 2000

Venice, Italy

PDF icon 042_STC_Wshop_Oct2000.pdf Unknown Friday, October 13, 2000
39 JSC/CLIVAR Workshop on Decadal Predictability

October 2000

La Jolla, USA

PDF icon 039_Wshop_DecadalPredict.pdf Unknown Sunday, October 1, 2000
40 Report of the Fourth Session of the JSC/CLIVAR Working Group on Coupled Modelling (WGCM)

October 2000

La Jolla, USA

 

PDF icon 040_wgcm4.pdf Unknown Sunday, October 1, 2000

Pages