Activities and Relevant Meetings

2013

Tuesday, 9 July, 2013 - Thursday, 11 July, 2013
Location: Li Jiang, Yun Nan, China
Monday, 8 July, 2013 - Tuesday, 9 July, 2013
Location: Li Jiang, Yun Nan, China
Monday, 21 January, 2013 - Wednesday, 23 January, 2013
Location: Hobart, Australia

2012

Tuesday, 4 September, 2012 - Friday, 7 September, 2012
Location: Qingdao, China
Saturday, 28 April, 2012 - Sunday, 29 April, 2012
Location: Noumea, New Caledonia

2010

Wednesday, 17 November, 2010 - Friday, 19 November, 2010
Location: Paris, France
Friday, 15 October, 2010 - Saturday, 16 October, 2010
Location: Guayaquil, Equador