Archived Events

Event City Country Dates
Greenhouse 2009 - Climate Change and Resources Perth Australia
Monday, March 23, 2009 to Thursday, March 26, 2009
Gordon Research Conference in Polar Marine Science 2009 Barga, Tuscany Italy
Sunday, March 15, 2009 to Friday, March 20, 2009
Climate Change: Global Risks, Challenges & Decision Copenhagen Denmark
Tuesday, March 10, 2009 to Thursday, March 12, 2009
CLIVAR/CliC/SCAR Southern Ocean Region Implementation Panel 5th Meeting Sydney Australia
Monday, February 16, 2009 to Wednesday, February 18, 2009
Climate in Spain: Past, Present and Future Madrid Spain
Wednesday, February 11, 2009 to Friday, February 13, 2009
Ninth International Conference on Southern Hemisphere Meteorology and Oceanography (9ICSHMO) Melbourne Australia
Monday, February 9, 2009 to Friday, February 13, 2009
U.S. CLIVAR Western Boundary Current Workshop Phoenix, Arizona USA
Thursday, January 15, 2009 to Saturday, January 17, 2009
12th Session of the CLIVAR WGSIP Miami FL U.S.A.
Monday, January 12, 2009 to Wednesday, January 14, 2009
5th EGU Alexander von Humboldt International Conference Iphakade: Climate Changes and African Earth Systems - past, present and future Cape Town South Africa
Monday, January 12, 2009 to Friday, January 16, 2009
89th AMS Annual Meeting Phoenix, AZ USA
Sunday, January 11, 2009 to Thursday, January 15, 2009
Austral Summer Institute IX (ASI IX) - Coastal Processes and Environmental Problems Concepcion Chile
Monday, December 15, 2008 to Friday, January 30, 2009
AGU Fall meeting San Francisco USA
Monday, December 15, 2008 to Friday, December 19, 2008
PORSEC2008(Pan Ocean Remote Sensing Conference2008) Guangzhou China
Tuesday, December 2, 2008 to Friday, December 5, 2008
Conference on Teleconnections in the Atmosphere and Oceans Trieste Italy
Monday, November 17, 2008 to Thursday, November 20, 2008
A Conference on Coastal Storms Stony Brook University, New York U.S.A.
Wednesday, November 12, 2008 to Thursday, November 13, 2008
The revolution in global ocean forecasting - GODAE: 10 years of achievement Nice France
Wednesday, November 12, 2008 to Saturday, November 15, 2008
WMO Workshop on 4D-Var and Ensemble Kalman Filter Intercomparisons Buenos Aires Argentina
Monday, November 10, 2008 to Thursday, November 13, 2008
IMBER IMBIZO Conference Miami, FL U.S.A.
Sunday, November 9, 2008 to Thursday, November 13, 2008
Integrated Assessment of Global Environmental Change Putten Netherlands
Sunday, November 9, 2008 to Sunday, November 16, 2008
ESF-FMSH Entre-Sciences International Conference "New Methodologies and Interdisciplinary Approaches in Global Change Researches" Porquerolles France
Wednesday, November 5, 2008 to Monday, November 10, 2008
European Science Foundation - International Conference on Global Change Porquerolles France
Wednesday, November 5, 2008 to Monday, November 10, 2008
PAGES GLOBAL MONSOON SYMPOSIUM: Global Monsoon and Low-Latitude Processes: Evolution and Variability Shanghai China Wednesday, October 29, 2008
Ibero American Workshop on Serasonal Prediction: The Modeling science and its contribution to development. Guayaquil Ecuador
Tuesday, October 21, 2008 to Thursday, October 23, 2008
WMO Commission for Atmospheric Sciences (CAS) - Fourth International Workshop on Monsoons (IWM-IV) Beijing China
Monday, October 20, 2008 to Saturday, October 25, 2008
AGU Chapman Conference on Atmospheric Water Vapor and Its Role in Climate Kailua-Kona, Hawaii USA
Monday, October 20, 2008 to Friday, October 24, 2008
33rd Climate Diagnostics and Prediction Workshop and US CLIVAR Drought Workshop Lincoln, NE USA
Monday, October 20, 2008 to Friday, October 24, 2008
IHDP Open Meeting 2008 Delhi India
Thursday, October 16, 2008 to Sunday, October 19, 2008
ESF-MedCLIVAR workshop on Climate Change modelling for the Mediterranean Region Trieste Italy
Monday, October 13, 2008 to Wednesday, October 15, 2008
2nd Future Ocean Symposium Kiel Germany
Wednesday, October 8, 2008 to Thursday, October 9, 2008
Third CLIVAR/GODAE Meeting on Ocean Synthesis Evaluation Tokyo Japan
Monday, October 6, 2008 to Tuesday, October 7, 2008

Pages