Archived Events

Event City Country Dates
VOCALS REx Planning Meeting Boulder, CO U.S.A.
Monday, March 17, 2008 to Wednesday, March 19, 2008
3rd GSOP Meeting Southampton UK
Thursday, March 13, 2008 to Friday, March 14, 2008
The Leverhulme Climate Symposium 2008, Earth's Climate: Past, Present and Future University of Cambridge and the Royal Society, London United Kingdom
Monday, March 10, 2008 to Thursday, March 13, 2008
38th Annual Arctic Workshop Boulder, CO USA Wednesday, March 5, 2008
2008 Ocean Sciences Meeting Orlando, Florida USA
Monday, March 3, 2008 to Friday, March 7, 2008
Workshop on Aerosol-Climate Interactions: Mechanisms, Monitoring, and Impacts in Tropical Regions Hurghada Egypt
Monday, February 11, 2008 to Friday, February 15, 2008
3rd meeting of the LPB Implementation Steering Group Foz do Iguazu Brazil
Monday, February 11, 2008 to Wednesday, February 13, 2008
Third WCRP International Conference on Reanalysis Tokyo Japan
Monday, January 28, 2008 to Friday, February 1, 2008
The Monsoon System: Prediction of Change and Variability (START and APN) Honolulu, Hawaii U.S.A.
Wednesday, January 2, 2008 to Saturday, January 12, 2008
AGU 2007 Fall Meeting San Francisco USA
Monday, December 10, 2007 to Friday, December 14, 2007
1st CLIOTOP Symposium: Climate impacts on oceanic top predators La Paz Mexico
Monday, December 3, 2007 to Friday, December 7, 2007
Austral Summer Institute VIII (ASI VIII) Concepcion and Dichato Chile
Tuesday, November 27, 2007 to Saturday, January 26, 2008
2nd International AMMA Conference* on the West African Monsoon Karlsruhe-Leopoldshafen Germany
Monday, November 26, 2007 to Friday, November 30, 2007
CLIVAR Workshop on Western Tropical Pacific: Hatchery for ENSO and Global Teleconnections Guangzhou China
Monday, November 26, 2007 to Thursday, November 29, 2007
POLAR: Fieldwork and Archive Fever London UK
Monday, November 19, 2007 to Tuesday, November 20, 2007
CliC SSC meeting Geneva Switzerland
Monday, November 12, 2007 to Friday, November 16, 2007
International conference on IMPACTS OF EXTREME WEATHER AND CLIMATE EVENTS ON SOCIO-ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT IN AFRICA Akure Nigeria
Sunday, November 11, 2007 to Thursday, November 15, 2007
GODAE-OOPC Observing System Simulation Experiment Workshop Paris France
Monday, November 5, 2007 to Wednesday, November 7, 2007
2nd European Gliding Observatories Workshop Palma de Mallorca Spain
Thursday, October 25, 2007 to Friday, October 26, 2007
Joint SCAR-CliC-IPCM Workshop on Recent High Latitude Climate Change Seattle USA
Monday, October 22, 2007 to Wednesday, October 24, 2007
2007 SOLAS International Summer School Corsica France
Monday, October 22, 2007 to Saturday, November 3, 2007
Global Environmental Change: The Role of the Arctic Region NULL Sweden
Saturday, October 13, 2007 to Wednesday, October 17, 2007
The SCAR Standing Committee on Antarctic Geographic Information Meeting Buenos Aires Argentina
Monday, October 8, 2007 to Wednesday, October 10, 2007
ESF workshop on Connections between Mediterranean and Global Climate La Londe les Maures, Toulon France
Monday, October 8, 2007 to Wednesday, October 10, 2007
Future Climate Change Research and Observations: GCOS and WCRP Learning from the IPCC Fourth Assessment Repor Sydney Australia
Thursday, October 4, 2007 to Saturday, October 6, 2007
Multidisciplinary Workshop on Southern South American Dust Puerto Madryn Argentina
Wednesday, October 3, 2007 to Friday, October 5, 2007
VI International Conference on - Regional Climate Change and its Impacts Tarragona Spain
Sunday, September 30, 2007 to Wednesday, October 3, 2007
Second CLIVAR/GODAE Meeting on Ocean Synthesis Evaluation Cambridge USA
Monday, September 24, 2007 to Tuesday, September 25, 2007
IMBER/LOICZ Continental Margins Open Science Conference Shanghai China
Monday, September 17, 2007 to Friday, September 21, 2007
20th IGBP Anniversary Symposium: Earth System Science and Society: 20 Years of IGBP Research, Future Perspectives Stockholm Sweden
Monday, September 17, 2007 to Tuesday, September 18, 2007

Pages