All Events

Event City Country Event Dates External Event URL
ACC 2013 Arusha Tanzania
Tue, 2013-10-15 to Fri, 2013-10-18
16th Session of the VAMOS panel (VPM16) Lima Peru
Mon, 2013-09-09 to Tue, 2013-09-10
8th Session of the CLIVAR Pacific Panel Li Jiang, Yun Nan China
Tue, 2013-07-09 to Thu, 2013-07-11
10th Session of the CLIVAR/IOC-GOOS Indian Ocean Panel Li Jiang, Yun Nan China
Mon, 2013-07-08 to Fri, 2013-07-12
WCRP/CLIVAR Second International Symposium on Boundary Current dynamics Li Jiang, Yun Nan China
Mon, 2013-07-08 to Tue, 2013-07-09
http://coadc.ouc.edu.cn/isbcd/
CLIVAR/ESA scientific consultation workshop on: Earth Observation Measurement Constraints on Ocean Heat Budget Reading UK
Wed, 2013-07-03 to Thu, 2013-07-04
CLIVAR GSOP/GODAE Ocean View Ocean Reanalyses Intercomparison Workshop Reading UK
Mon, 2013-07-01 to Wed, 2013-07-03
CLIVAR-GSOP Coordinated Quality-Control of Global Subsurface Ocean Climate Observations Hobart Australia
Wed, 2013-06-12 to Fri, 2013-06-14
20th Session of the CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group Kiel Germany
Mon, 2013-05-06 to Thu, 2013-05-09
4th WGNE workshop on systematic errors in weather and climate models Exeter UK
Mon, 2013-04-15 to Fri, 2013-04-19
http://www.metoffice.gov.uk/conference/wgne2013
11th Session of WGOMD Hobart Australia
Thu, 2013-02-21 to Sat, 2013-02-23
WGOMD/SOP Workshop on Sea Level Rise, Ocean/Ice Shelf Interactions and Ice Sheets Hobart Australia
Mon, 2013-02-18 to Wed, 2013-02-20
Eight Session of the CLIVAR/CliC/SCAR Southern Ocean Panel Hobart Australia
Mon, 2013-01-21 to Tue, 2013-01-22
Third Workshop on the Evalution of ENSO Processes in Climate Models Hobart Australia
Mon, 2013-01-21 to Wed, 2013-01-23
6th Meeting of the Global Synthesis and Observations Panel Woods Hole USA
Fri, 2012-11-30 to Sat, 2012-12-01
Ocean Synthesis and Air-Sea flux evaluation Workshop Woods Hole USA
Tue, 2012-11-27 to Fri, 2012-11-30
9th Session of the CLIVAR/IOC-GOOS Indian Ocean Panel Cape Town South Africa
Mon, 2012-10-15 to Wed, 2012-10-17
12th Session of the Atlantic Implementation Panel Kiel Germany
Thu, 2012-09-13 to Fri, 2012-09-14
12th Annual Meeting of the Asian-Australian Monsoon Panel (AAMP12) Nanjing China
Thu, 2012-09-13 to Fri, 2012-09-14
International workshop on interdecadal variability of the global monsoons Nanjing China
Mon, 2012-09-10 to Wed, 2012-09-12

Pages