All Events

Event City Country Event Dates External Event URL
EGU General Assembly 2014 Vienna Austria
Sun, 2014-04-27 to Fri, 2014-05-02
http://www.egu.eu/
12th WGOMD Meeting Kiel Germany
Thu, 2014-04-10 to Fri, 2014-04-11
WGOMD Workshop on High Resolution Ocean Climate Modeling Kiel Germany
Mon, 2014-04-07 to Wed, 2014-04-09
Monsoon Asia Integrated Regional Study (MAIRS) Open Science Conference 2014: Future Earth in Asia Beijing China
Mon, 2014-04-07 to Thu, 2014-04-10
http://www.apn-gcr.org/2013/01/30/mairs-open-science-conference-2014/
COST Workshop: Concepts for Convective Parameterizations in Large-Scale Models VII Toulouse France
Tue, 2014-03-18 to Thu, 2014-03-20
http://convection.zmaw.de/Workshops.1670+M54a708de802.0.html
WCRP Conference for Latin America and the Caribbean Montevideo Uruguay
Mon, 2014-03-17 to Fri, 2014-03-21
http://www.cima.fcen.uba.ar/WCRP/
International QUality controlled Ocean Database Town Hall @ Ocean Sciences Honolulu USA Mon, 2014-02-24
13th Session of the Asian-Australian Monsoon Panel (AAMP13) Macao China
Sat, 2013-10-26 to Sun, 2013-10-27
ACC 2013 Arusha Tanzania
Tue, 2013-10-15 to Fri, 2013-10-18
16th Session of the VAMOS panel (VPM16) Lima Peru
Mon, 2013-09-09 to Tue, 2013-09-10
8th Session of the CLIVAR Pacific Panel Li Jiang, Yun Nan China
Tue, 2013-07-09 to Thu, 2013-07-11
10th Session of the CLIVAR/IOC-GOOS Indian Ocean Panel Li Jiang, Yun Nan China
Mon, 2013-07-08 to Fri, 2013-07-12
WCRP/CLIVAR Second International Symposium on Boundary Current dynamics Li Jiang, Yun Nan China
Mon, 2013-07-08 to Tue, 2013-07-09
http://coadc.ouc.edu.cn/isbcd/
CLIVAR/ESA scientific consultation workshop on: Earth Observation Measurement Constraints on Ocean Heat Budget Reading UK
Wed, 2013-07-03 to Thu, 2013-07-04
CLIVAR GSOP/GODAE Ocean View Ocean Reanalyses Intercomparison Workshop Reading UK
Mon, 2013-07-01 to Wed, 2013-07-03
CLIVAR-GSOP Coordinated Quality-Control of Global Subsurface Ocean Climate Observations Hobart Australia
Wed, 2013-06-12 to Fri, 2013-06-14
20th Session of the CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group Kiel Germany
Mon, 2013-05-06 to Thu, 2013-05-09
4th WGNE workshop on systematic errors in weather and climate models Exeter UK
Mon, 2013-04-15 to Fri, 2013-04-19
http://www.metoffice.gov.uk/conference/wgne2013
11th Session of WGOMD Hobart Australia
Thu, 2013-02-21 to Sat, 2013-02-23
WGOMD/SOP Workshop on Sea Level Rise, Ocean/Ice Shelf Interactions and Ice Sheets Hobart Australia
Mon, 2013-02-18 to Wed, 2013-02-20

Pages