All Events

Event City Country Event Dates External Event URL
Fifth Session of the CLIVAR/PAGES Working Group Denver Colorado Fri, 2011-10-28
Seventh Meeting of the CLIVAR/CliC/SCAR Southern Ocean Panel Boulder USA
Wed, 2011-10-19 to Fri, 2011-10-21
GODAE OceanView-GSOP Workshop on Observing System Evaluation and Intercomparisons Santa Cruz USA
Mon, 2011-06-13 to Fri, 2011-06-17
https://www.godae-oceanview.org/outreach/meetings-workshops/godae-oceanview-gsop...
Fifth Global Synthesis and Observations Panel Meeting Grenoble France
Wed, 2011-05-11 to Fri, 2011-05-13
18th Session of the CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group Paris France
Mon, 2011-05-02 to Thu, 2011-05-05
Eleventh Annual Meeting of the Asian-Australian Monsoon Panel (AAMP11) Beijing China
Sat, 2011-04-09 to Sun, 2011-04-10
14th Session of the VAMOS panel (VPM14) Miami USA
Fri, 2011-03-25 to Sat, 2011-03-26
Workshop on Coupled Ocean-Atmosphere-Land Processes in the Tropical Atlantic Miami USA
Wed, 2011-03-23 to Fri, 2011-03-25
PIRATA-16/TACE meeting Fernando de Noronha Brazil
Mon, 2011-03-14 to Fri, 2011-03-18
http://www.ccst.inpe.br/npirata/index.html
Fourth Session of the Expert Team on Climate Change Detection and Indices Victoria Canada
Wed, 2011-02-23 to Fri, 2011-02-25
3rd VOCALS Science Meeting Miami USA
Mon, 2011-02-21 to Wed, 2011-02-23
http://www.eol.ucar.edu/projects/vocals/meetings/2011/miami/final_agenda.html
International Workshop "New strategies for evaluating ENSO processes in climate models" Paris France
Wed, 2010-11-17 to Fri, 2010-11-19
6th Session of the Pacific Panel Meeting Guayaquil Equador
Fri, 2010-10-15 to Sat, 2010-10-16
9th Session of the Working Group on Ocean Model Development Boulder USA
Fri, 2010-09-24 to Sat, 2010-09-25
WGOMD-GSOP Workshop on Decadal Variability, Predictability, and Prediction: Understanding the Role of the Ocean Boulder USA
Mon, 2010-09-20 to Thu, 2010-09-23
13th Annual Meeting of the WCRP/CLIVAR/VAMOS Panel (VPM13) Buenos Aires Argentina
Thu, 2010-07-29 to Sat, 2010-07-31
Seventh Session of the CLIVAR/GOOS Indian Ocean Panel Perth Australia
Mon, 2010-07-12 to Fri, 2010-07-16
Tenth Annual Meeting of the WCRP/CLIVAR Asian-Australian Monsoon Panel (AAMP10) Busan Korea
Fri, 2010-06-18 to Sat, 2010-06-19
Workshop on Modelling Monsoon Intraseasonal Variability Busan Korea
Tue, 2010-06-15 to Thu, 2010-06-17
Sixth Meeting of the CLIVAR/CliC/SCAR Southern Ocean Panel Southampton UK
Mon, 2010-06-14 to Thu, 2010-06-17

Pages