All Events

Event City Country Event Dates External Event URL
CLIVAR/WCRP Workshop on Decadal and Multi-decadal Variability in Pacific and Indian Ocean Qingdao China
Tue, 2012-09-04 to Fri, 2012-09-07
http://ldaa.fio.org.cn/conference/mdv1
19th Session of the CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group La Paz Mexico
Mon, 2012-06-11 to Thu, 2012-06-14
15th VAMOS Panel Meeting Petropolis Brazil
Wed, 2012-06-06 to Thu, 2012-06-07
CLIVAR VAMOS Workshop on Modeling and Predicting Climate in the Americas Petropolis Brazil
Mon, 2012-06-04 to Wed, 2012-06-06
7th Session of the Pacific Panel Noumea New Caledonia
Sat, 2012-04-28 to Sun, 2012-04-29
Developing an Effective Monitoring Program of the Indonesian Throughflow Workshop Jakarta Indonesia
Mon, 2012-03-12 to Tue, 2012-03-13
Workshop: Using Paleo-Climate Model/Data Comparisons to Constrain Future Projections Honolulu Hawaii
Thu, 2012-03-01 to Sat, 2012-03-03
10th Session of the Working Group on Ocean Model Development Venice Italy
Wed, 2012-01-11 to Fri, 2012-01-13
Fifth Session of the CLIVAR/PAGES Working Group Denver Colorado Fri, 2011-10-28
Seventh Meeting of the CLIVAR/CliC/SCAR Southern Ocean Panel Boulder USA
Wed, 2011-10-19 to Fri, 2011-10-21
GODAE OceanView-GSOP Workshop on Observing System Evaluation and Intercomparisons Santa Cruz USA
Mon, 2011-06-13 to Fri, 2011-06-17
https://www.godae-oceanview.org/outreach/meetings-workshops/godae-oceanview-gsop...
Fifth Global Synthesis and Observations Panel Meeting Grenoble France
Wed, 2011-05-11 to Fri, 2011-05-13
18th Session of the CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group Paris France
Mon, 2011-05-02 to Thu, 2011-05-05
Eleventh Annual Meeting of the Asian-Australian Monsoon Panel (AAMP11) Beijing China
Sat, 2011-04-09 to Sun, 2011-04-10
14th Session of the VAMOS panel (VPM14) Miami USA
Fri, 2011-03-25 to Sat, 2011-03-26
Workshop on Coupled Ocean-Atmosphere-Land Processes in the Tropical Atlantic Miami USA
Wed, 2011-03-23 to Fri, 2011-03-25
PIRATA-16/TACE meeting Fernando de Noronha Brazil
Mon, 2011-03-14 to Fri, 2011-03-18
http://www.ccst.inpe.br/npirata/index.html
Fourth Session of the Expert Team on Climate Change Detection and Indices Victoria Canada
Wed, 2011-02-23 to Fri, 2011-02-25
3rd VOCALS Science Meeting Miami USA
Mon, 2011-02-21 to Wed, 2011-02-23
http://www.eol.ucar.edu/projects/vocals/meetings/2011/miami/final_agenda.html
International Workshop "New strategies for evaluating ENSO processes in climate models" Paris France
Wed, 2010-11-17 to Fri, 2010-11-19

Pages