All Events

Event City Country Event Dates External Event URL
4th WGNE workshop on systematic errors in weather and climate models Exeter UK
Mon, 2013-04-15 to Fri, 2013-04-19
http://www.metoffice.gov.uk/conference/wgne2013
11th Session of WGOMD Hobart Australia
Thu, 2013-02-21 to Sat, 2013-02-23
WGOMD/SOP Workshop on Sea Level Rise, Ocean/Ice Shelf Interactions and Ice Sheets Hobart Australia
Mon, 2013-02-18 to Wed, 2013-02-20
Eight Session of the CLIVAR/CliC/SCAR Southern Ocean Panel Hobart Australia
Mon, 2013-01-21 to Tue, 2013-01-22
Third Workshop on the Evalution of ENSO Processes in Climate Models Hobart Australia
Mon, 2013-01-21 to Wed, 2013-01-23
6th Meeting of the Global Synthesis and Observations Panel Woods Hole USA
Fri, 2012-11-30 to Sat, 2012-12-01
Ocean Synthesis and Air-Sea flux evaluation Workshop Woods Hole USA
Tue, 2012-11-27 to Fri, 2012-11-30
9th Session of the CLIVAR/IOC-GOOS Indian Ocean Panel Cape Town South Africa
Mon, 2012-10-15 to Wed, 2012-10-17
12th Annual Meeting of the Asian-Australian Monsoon Panel (AAMP12) Nanjing China
Thu, 2012-09-13 to Fri, 2012-09-14
12th Session of the Atlantic Implementation Panel Kiel Germany
Thu, 2012-09-13 to Fri, 2012-09-14
International workshop on interdecadal variability of the global monsoons Nanjing China
Mon, 2012-09-10 to Wed, 2012-09-12
CLIVAR/WCRP Workshop on Decadal and Multi-decadal Variability in Pacific and Indian Ocean Qingdao China
Tue, 2012-09-04 to Fri, 2012-09-07
CLIVAR/WCRP Workshop on Decadal and Multi-decadal Variability in Pacific and Indian Ocean Qingdao China
Tue, 2012-09-04 to Fri, 2012-09-07
http://ldaa.fio.org.cn/conference/mdv1
19th Session of the CLIVAR Scientific Steering Group La Paz Mexico
Mon, 2012-06-11 to Thu, 2012-06-14
15th VAMOS Panel Meeting Petropolis Brazil
Wed, 2012-06-06 to Thu, 2012-06-07
CLIVAR VAMOS Workshop on Modeling and Predicting Climate in the Americas Petropolis Brazil
Mon, 2012-06-04 to Wed, 2012-06-06
7th Session of the Pacific Panel Noumea New Caledonia
Sat, 2012-04-28 to Sun, 2012-04-29
Developing an Effective Monitoring Program of the Indonesian Throughflow Workshop Jakarta Indonesia
Mon, 2012-03-12 to Tue, 2012-03-13
Workshop: Using Paleo-Climate Model/Data Comparisons to Constrain Future Projections Honolulu Hawaii
Thu, 2012-03-01 to Sat, 2012-03-03
10th Session of the Working Group on Ocean Model Development Venice Italy
Wed, 2012-01-11 to Fri, 2012-01-13

Pages